Skip Navigation

Faculty

Faculty


Faculty

Robyn Beaulieu

Robyn Beaulieu
Associate Professor

Research Areas: Organic
Email: robynbiggs@ou.edu 
Phone: (405) 325-8725 
Office: SLSRC 1770, PHSC 308


 

Robyn Beaulieu Bio

Christina R. Bourne

Christina R. Bourne
Associate Professor

Research Areas: Biochemistry, Structural Biology
Email: cbourne@ou.edu 
Office: SLSRC 2610


 

Christina R. Bourne Bio

Robert H. Cichewicz

Robert H. Cichewicz
Professor

Research Areas: Analytical, Biochemistry, Organic
Email: rhcichewicz@ou.edu
Office: SLSRC 2310


 

Robert H. Cichewicz Bio

Laura J. Clifford

Laura J. Clifford
Assistant Professor

General Chemistry 1315/1415 Coordinator
Email: lclifford@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-3316
Office: SLSRC 1570, CHBA 119

 

Laura J. Clifford Bio

Yitong Dong

Yitong Dong
Associate Professor

Research Areas: Inorganic, Materials
Email: yitong.dong-1@ou.edu
Office: SLSRC 3210
 


 

Yitong Dong Bio

Daniel T. Glatzhofer

Daniel T. Glatzhofer
Professor

Research Areas: Materials, Organic
Email: dtglatzhofer@ou.edu
Office: SLSRC 3160




Daniel T. Glatzhofer Bio

Ulrich H.E. Hansmann

Ulrich H.E. Hansmann
Professor

Research Areas: Materials, Physical, Structural Biology
Email: uhansmann@ou.edu
Office: SLSRC 3040


 

Ulrich H.E. Hansmann Bio

Shaorong Liu

Shaorong Liu
Professor

Research Areas: Analytical
Email: shaorong.liu@ou.edu
Office: SLSRC 1190
 


 

Shaorong Liu Bio

Chuanbin Mao

Chuanbin Mao
Professor

Research Areas: Materials 
Email: cbmao@ou.edu
Office: SLSRC 3310
 


 

Chuanbin Mao Bio

Laura-Isobel McCall

Laura-Isobel McCall
Assistant Professor

Research Areas: Analytical, Biochemistry
Email: lmccall@ou.edu
Office: SLSRC 3770



 

Laura-Isobel McCall Bio

Donna J. Nelson

Donna J. Nelson
Professor

Research Areas: Organic
Email: djnelson@ou.edu
Office: SLSRC 3130

 


 

Donna J. Nelson Bio

John W. Peters

John W. Peters
Department Chair; Professor

Research Areas: Biochemistry
Email:
jw.peters@ou.edu
Phone:
(405) 325-4812
Office:
SLSRC 1005
 

 

John W. Peters Bio

Rakhi Rajan

Rakhi Rajan
Associate Professor

Research Areas: Biochemistry, Structural Biology
Email: r-rajan@ou.edu
Office: SLSRC 2770


 

Rakhi Rajan Bio

Charles Rice

Charles V. Rice
Associate Professor

Research Areas: Physical
Email: rice@ou.edu
Office: SLSRC 1640




Charles V. Rice Bio

George Richter-Addo

George Richter-Addo
Professor

Research Areas: Biochemistry, Inorganic, Structural Biology
Email: grichteraddo@ou.edu
Office: SLSRC 2570


 

George Richter-Addo Bio

Nathalie Rocher

Nathalie Rocher
Assistant Professor

Instructional Faculty
Email:
 nrocher@ou.edu
Office: SLSRC 1610




Nathalie Rocher Bio

Stephenson Life Sciences Research Center

Valentin V. Rybenkov
Professor

Research Areas: Biochemistry, Physical 
Email: valya@ou.edu
Office: SLSRC 3640
 


 

Valentin V. Rybenkov Bio

Bayram Saparov

Bayram Saparov
Associate Professor

Research Areas: Inorganic, Materials
Email: saparov@ou.edu
Office: SLSRC 3190



 

Bayram Saparov Bio

Susan J. Schroeder

Susan J. Schroeder
Associate Professor

Research Areas: Physical, Structural Biology
Email: susan.schroeder@ou.edu
Office: SLSRC 3590


 

Susan J. Schroeder Bio

Yihan Shao

Yihan Shao
Associate Professor

Research Areas: Biochemistry, Materials, Physical
Email: yihan.shao@ou.edu
Office: SLSRC 1130


 

Yihan Shao Bio

Indrajeet Sharma

Indrajeet Sharma
Associate Professor

Research Areas: Inorganic, Materials, Organic
Email: isharma@ou.edu
Office: SLSRC 2160


 

Indrajeet Sharma Bio

Paul A. Sims

Paul A. Sims
Associate Professor

Research Areas: Biochemistry 
Email: psims@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-3319
Office: 
SLSRC 2640, PHSC 130


 

Paul A. Sims Bio

Stephenson Life Sciences Research Center

Shanteri Singh
Assistant Professor

Research Areas: Biochemistry, Organic, Structural Biology
Email: shanteri.singh@ou.edu
Office: SLSRC 2190


 

Shanteri Singh Bio

Ann H. West

Ann H. West
Professor

Research Areas: Biochemistry, Structural Biology
Email: awest@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-1529
Office: SLSRC 2590

 

Ann H. West Bio

Robert L. White

Robert L. White
Professor

Research Areas: Analytical
Email: rlwhite@ou.edu
Office: SLSRC 1210




Robert L. White Bio

Si Wu

Si Wu
Associate Professor

Research Areas: Analytical
Email: si.wu@ou.edu
Office: SLSRC 2210




Si Wu Bio

Zhibo Yang

Zhibo Yang
Associate Professor

Research Areas: Analytical, Physical 
Email: zhibo.yang@ou.edu
Office: SLSRC 1160



 

Zhibo Yang Bio

Wai Tak Yip

Wai Tak Yip
Department Associate Chair; Associate Professor

Research Areas: Materials, Physical
Email: ivan-yip@ou.edu
Phone: (405) 325-4811
Office: SLSRC 3060

 

Wai Tak Yip Bio

Helen I. Zgurskaya

Helen I. Zgurskaya
Professor

Research Areas: Biochemistry 
Email: elenaz@ou.edu
Office: SLSRC 3610



 

Helen I. Zgurskaya Bio

Emeritus Faculty

NameEmail
Michael A. Abrahammrabraham@ou.edu
Paul Cookpcook@ou.edu
Roger Frech rfrech@ou.edu
Kenneth M. Nicholasknicholas@ou.edu
Ronald L. Haltermanrhalterman@ou.edu

Research Faculty

NameTitleEmailResearch Group
Justyna AdamiakResearch Assistant Professorjustyna.adamiak@ou.eduZgurskaya
Nagib AhsanDirector, Proteomics Core
Research Assistant Professor
nahsan@ou.edu 
Inga LeusResearch Assistant Professor
inga.leus-1@ou.eduZgurskaya
Hang ZhaoResearch Assistant Professorhang.zhao-1@ou.eduRybenkov

OU Affiliates

NameTitleEmail
Luca FornelliAffiliate Professorluca.fornelli@ou.edu

External Affiliates

NameTitleEmail
Quanli GuAffiliate Scientistquanli.gu@ou.edu
Chengcheng LiuAffiliate Scholarchengcheng.liu-1@ou.edu
Juan LuAffiliate Research Scientistjuan.lu-1@ou.edu
Jun YiAffiliate Researcheryijun@ou.edu
Youngjae YouAffiliateyoungjae.you@ou.edu