Skip Navigation

PostDocs and Research Associates

PostDocs & Research Associates

NameTitleEmailResearch Group
Illia AfanasievResearch Assistantillia.o.afanasiev-1@ou.eduZgurskaya
Svitlana BabiiPostdoc Research Associatesvitlana.babii@ou.eduZgurskaya
Bidhan GhoshPostdoc Research Associatechem.bidhan@ou.eduSharma
Bhanu Prakash JagilinkiPostdoc Research Associatebhanu.jagilinki@ou.eduPeters
Megan KempherPostdoc Fellowkempher@ou.eduWest
Vikas KumarPostdoc Research Associatevikaskumar84@ou.eduSingh
Yueying LiPostdoc Research Associateyueying.li@ou.eduCichewicz
Buddhadev MaitiPostdoc Research Associatebmaiti@ou.eduHansmann
Prashant MandalPostdoc Research Associateprashantmandal@ou.eduSingh
Chenjia MiPostdoc Fellowmichenjia@ou.eduDong
Azadeh NasuhidehnaviPostdoc Research Associatenasuhi@ou.eduMcCall
Xiaoliang PanPostdoc Research Associatepanxl@ou.eduShao
Joseane Lima Prado Godinho PavaoPostdoc Fellowjoseane.lima.prado.godinho.pavao-1@ou.eduMcCall
Pradumn Kumar RajvanshiResearch Associatepradumn.k.rajvanshi-1@ou.eduRybenkov
Kellye Cupp-SuttonPostdoc Research Associatekellyecuppsutton@ou.eduWu
Rushikech TambatPostdoc Research Associaterushikesh.tambat-1@ou.eduZgurskaya
Karen WendtResearch Associateklwendt@ou.eduCichewicz
Zheng ZhangPostdoc Research Associatezzhang@ou.eduSaparov