Skip Navigation

People

Skip Side Navigation

People

Core Faculty

MAN FUNG YIP

Man-Fung Yip

Department Chair
Associate Professor
myip@ou.edu
Wallace Old Science Hall, Room 302
405/325-9272

View Profile

CHRIS BINGHAM


Instructor
cbingham@ou.edu 
Wallace Old Science Hall, Room 241
405/325-3020

 

View Profile

Katrina Boyd

Assistant Professor
kgboyd@ou.edu
Wallace Old Science Hall, Room 321
405/325-3020

View Profile

ANDREW HORTON

Andrew Horton

Professor Emeritus
ahorton@ou.edu

View Profile

Carolina Rueda

Associate Professor
carolina1@ou.edu
Wallace Old Science Hall, Room 341
405/325-3020

View Profile

VICTORIA STURTEVANT

Victoria Sturtevant

Associate Professor
Associate Dean for Academic Programs

vsturtevant@ou.edu
405/325-2077

View Profile

SUNRISE TIPPECONNIE

Sunrise Tippeconnie

Lecturer
sunrise.tippeconnie@ou.edu
Wallace Old Science Hall, Room 241
405/325-3020

View Profile

Affiliate Faculty

Staff

DIANNE DeHART

Debbie Rush

Administrative Assistant
dianne.dehart@ou.edu
Wallace Old Science Hall, Room 302
405/325-3020

KARL SCHMIDT

Karl Schmidt

Digital Media Lab Manager
karl.schmidt@ou.edu
Wallace Old Science Hall, Room 322
405/325-6639

ODETTE HORTON

Odette Horton

Academic Counselor
ohorton@ou.edu
Wallace Old Science Hall, Room 320
405/325-3020

DEBBIE RUSH

Debbie Rush

Account & Budget Representative
drush@ou.edu
Wallace Old Science Hall, Room 316
405/325-8051

Society for Cinema and Media Studies

The Society for Cinema and Media Studies is the leading scholarly organization in the world dedicated to promoting a broad understanding of film, television, and related media through research and teaching grounded in the contemporary humanities tradition. SCMS encourages excellence in scholarship and pedagogy and fosters critical inquiry into the global, national, and local circulation of cinema, television, and other related media. Founded in 1959, the Society established a home office at the University of Oklahoma in 1999.

SCMS office phone: 405/325-8075

Molly Youngblood

ERFANA ENAM

Financial Analyst
Wallace Old Science Hall,
Room 300

Molly Youngblood

MARGOT TIEVANT

Communications Coordinator
Wallace Old Science Hall,
Room 300