Skip Navigation

Contact Us

OU Dodge Family College of Arts and Sciences, Department of History of Science, Technology and Medicine, The University of Oklahoma wordmark
Skip Side Navigation

Contact Us

Administrative Office

Physical Sciences 625 
601 Elm, Room 625 
Norman, OK 73019-3106 
phone: 405-325-2213 
fax: 405-325-2363 
Google map of Physical Sciences 
Interactive Campus Map

Department Chair

Hunter Heyck 
Physical Sciences 601 

Managerial Associate

Sam Fellows 
Physical Sciences 625 

History of Science Collections

Kerry Magruder, Curator 
JoAnn Palmeri, Librarian and Research Coordinator 
Melissa Rickman, Registrar and Librarian 
Bizzell Libraries, 5th floor 
401 West Brooks Street 
Norman, OK 73019 
phone: 405-325-2760

Director of Graduate Studies

Rienk Vermij
Physical Sciences 602

Director of Undergraduate Studies

Piers Hale
Physical Sciences 619

Graduate Studies Coordinator Undergraduate Academic Advisor

Stella L. Graves Stuart
Physical Sciences 621