Skip Navigation

Faculty

Faculty


Astrophysics & Cosmology

Xinyu Dai

Xinyu Dai
Professor

Astrophysics & Cosmology

 

Email: xdai@ou.edu

Office: NH 235

Phone: (405) 325-6292

 

Xinyu Dai Profile

Nathan Kaib

Nathan Kaib
Associate Professor

Astrophysics & Cosmology

 

Email: nathan.kaib@ou.edu

Office: NH 327

Phone: (405) 325-7064

 

Nathan Kaib Profile

Mukremin Kilic

Mukremin Kilic
Professor

Astrophysics & Cosmology

 

Email: kilic@ou.edu

Office: NH 137

Phone: (405) 325-6611

 

Mukremin Kilic Profile

Karen Leighly

Karen Leighly
Professor

Astrophysics & Cosmology

 

Email: leighly@ou.edu

Office: NH 243

Phone: (405) 325-7045

 

Karen Leighly Profile

Atomic, Molecular, & Optical Physics

Eric Abraham

Eric R. I. Abraham
Associate Professor

Atomic, Molecular, & Optical Physics

 

Email: abe@ou.edu

Office: LH 236

Phone: (405) 325-6481

 

Eric R. I. Abraham Profile

Grant Biedermann

Grant Biedermann
Associate Professor

Atomic, Molecular, & Optical Physics

 

Email: biedermann@ou.edu

Office: LH 219

Phone: (405) 325-3984

 

Grant Biedermann Profile

Doerte Blume

Doerte Blume
Professor

Atomic, Molecular, & Optical Physics

 

Email: Doerte.Blume-1@ou.edu

Office: LH 214

Phone: (405) 325-6079

 

Doerte Blume Profile

Robert Lewis-Swan

Robert Lewis-Swan
Assistant Professor

Atomic, Molecular, & Optical Physics

 

Email: lewisswan@ou.edu

Office: LH 245

 

 

Robert Lewis-Swan Profile

Alberto Marino

Alberto Marino
Associate Professor

Atomic, Molecular, & Optical Physics

 

Email: marino@ou.edu

Office: LH 220

Phone: (405) 325-6093

 

Alberto Marino Profile

Arne Schwettmann

Arne Schwettmann
Associate Professor

Atomic, Molecular, & Optical Physics

 

Email: schwettmann@ou.edu

Office: LH 221

Phone: (405) 325-0010

 

Arne Schwettmann Profile

Bihui Zhu

Bihui Zhu
Assistant Professor

Atomic, Molecular, & Optical Physics

 

Email: bihui.zhu@ou.edu

 

 

 

Bihui Zhu Profile

Condensed Matter Physics

Lloyd Bumm

Lloyd Bumm
Associate Professor

Condensed Matter Physics

 

Email: bumm@ou.edu

Office: LH 231

Phone: (405) 325-6053

 

Lloyd Bumm Profile

Madalina Furis

Madalina Furis
Professor

Condensed Matter Physics

 

Email: madalina.furis@ou.edu

Office: LH 237

 

 

Madalina Furis Profile

Kieran Mullen

Kieran Mullen
Professor

Condensed Matter Physics

 

Email: kieran@ou.edu

Office: LH 239

Phone: (405) 325-5177

 

Kieran Mullen Profile

Mike Santos

Mike Santos
Professor

Condensed Matter Physics

 

Email: msantos@ou.edu

Office: LH 232

Phone: (405) 325-6918

 

Mike Santos Profile

Ian Sellers

Ian Sellers
Professor

Condensed Matter Physics

 

Email: sellers@ou.edu

Office: LH 226

Phone: (405) 325-3961

 

Ian Sellers Profile

Joseph Tischler

Joseph Tischler
Associate Professor
Avenir Foundation Chair

Condensed Matter Physics

 

Email: tischler@ou.edu

Office: LH 244

 

 

Joseph Tischler Profile

Bruno Uchoa

Bruno Uchoa
Professor

Condensed Matter Physics

 

Email: uchoa@ou.edu

Office: LH 215

Phone: (405) 325-9983

 

Bruno Uchoa Profile

Thirumalai Venkatesan

Thirumalai Venkatesan
CQRT Director
Professor

Condensed Matter Physics

 

Email: venky@ou.edu

 

 

Thirumalai Venkatesan Profile

High Energy Particle Physics

Brad Abbott

Brad Abbott
Professor

High Energy Particle Physics

 

Email: abbott@ou.edu

Office: NH 337

Phone: (405) 325-7090

 

Brad Abbott Profile

Howard Baer

Howard Baer
Professor

High Energy Particle Physics

 

Email: baer@ou.edu

Office: NH 329

Phone: (405) 325-7048

 

Howard Baer Profile

Phil Gutierrez

Phil Gutierrez
Department Chair
Professor

High Energy Particle Physics

 

Email: pgutierrez@ou.edu

Office: NH 110

Phone: (405) 325-8020

 

Phil Gutierrez Profile

Chung Kao

Chung Kao
Professor

High Energy Particle Physics

 

Email: chung.kao@ou.edu

Office: NH 341

Phone: (405) 325-7095

 

Chung Kao Profile

Kuver Sinha

Kuver Sinha
Associate Professor

High Energy Particle Physics

 

Email: kuver.sinha@ou.edu

Office: NH 335

Phone: (405) 325-7089

 

Kuver Sinha Profile

Michael Strauss

Michael G. Strauss
Professor

High Energy Particle Physics

 

Email: strauss@ou.edu

Office: NH 343

Phone: (405) 325-6777

 

Michael Strauss Profile

John Stupak

John Stupak III
Associate Professor

High Energy Particle Physics

 

Email: john.stupak@ou.edu

Office: NH 331

Phone: (405) 325-7088

 

John Stupak Profile

Physics Education

Bruce Mason

Bruce Mason
Associate Professor

Physics Education

 

Email: bmason@ou.edu

Office: NH 227

Phone: (405) 325-6761

 

Bruce Mason Profile

Daniel White

Daniel White
Assistant Professor

Physics Education

 

Email: drwhite@ou.edu

Office: NH 231

Phone: (405) 325-6278

 

Daniel White Profile