Skip Navigation

Advisory Board

Skip Side Navigation

Advisory Board Members

Chair Michael Hollinger, IBM Cognitive Systems

  • Carmichael, Curt, Williams
  • Carolina, Michael, Oklahoma Center for the Advancement of Science & Technology (OCAST)
  • Gonzalez, Gus, Dropbox
  • Hodge, Durrell, Tinker Air Force Base
  • Miller, Michael, Retired
  • Morris, Lisa, Raytheon
  • Ruyle, David, OG&E
  • Thompson, Jason, Texas Instruments
  • Vaughn, Jeff, Tinker Air Force Base
  • Weppner, Bill, Southwest Tennessee Community College
  • Wong, Molly, The University of Oklahoma
  • Ruyle, David, Manager Procurement & Resource Svcs OG&E Electric Services