Skip Navigation

College Contacts

College Contacts





Norman Campus

CollegeContactE-mailPhone Number
Christopher C. Gibbs
College of Architecture
Patrice Greerpatricegreer@ou.edu(405) 325-1320
Dodge Family College
of Arts and Sciences
Kristi Brookskristibrooks@ou.edu(405) 325-4411
College of Atmospheric
and Geographic Sciences
Claire Chastaincchastain@ou.edu(405) 325-1819
Michael F. Price
College of Business
Christine Frankcfrank@ou.edu(405) 325-2500
Mewbourne College of
Earth and Energy
Annette Moranbrynto18@ou.edu(405) 325-4005
Jeannine Rainbolt
College of Education
Melanie Schneider
mschneider@ou.edu
(405) 325-4844
Gallogly College of
Engineering
Jeff Biggerstaffjglidus@ou.edu(405) 325-4724
Weitzenhoffer Family
College of Fine Arts
Jane Custar
janecustar@ou.edu(405) 325-7374
Gaylord College of
Journalism and Mass
Communication
Kathy Sawyer
ksawyer@ou.edu(405) 325-5226
David L. Boren College of
International Studies
Tracy Holloway
tracyholloway@ou.edu(405) 325-1429
College of Professional
and Continuing Studies
and Aviation
Undergraduate Programs
Missy Mitchell
mjmitchell@ou.edu(405) 325-2823
Naval ROTCJennifer Illejille@ou.edu(405) 325-2021

College of Law

CollegeContactE-mailPhone Number
College of Law
Juris Doctorate
Brajhelle Covingtonbcovington@ou.edu(405)325-2011
College of Law
Master of Legal Studies
Brajhelle Covingtonbcovington@ou.edu(405) 325-2011







HSC Campus

CollegeContactE-mailPhone Number
College of
Allied Health
Paije FauserPaije-Fauser@ouhsc.edu(405) 271-6588
College of
Dentistry
Jaden Osbornjaden-osborn@ouhsc.edu(405) 271-2870
College of Dentistry -
Dental Hygiene
Karen Rucker
Karen-rucker@ouhsc.edu(405) 271-4435
College of
Medicine
Logan Lockhart
Logan-Lockhart@ouhsc.edu(405) 271-2316
Fran and Earl Ziegler
College of Nursing
Jessica Thompsonjessica-thompson@ouhsc.edu(405) 271-2402
ext. 49210
College of
Pharmacy
Trisha Wilhelmpatricia-wilhelm@ouhsc.edu(405) 271-6598
Hudson College of
Public Health
Joseph Geresijoseph-geresi@ouhsc.edu(405) 271-2308
HSC
Graduate College
Rebecka Bournrebecka-bourn@ouhsc.edu (405) 271-2085







Tulsa Campus

CampusContactE-mailPhone Number
OU-TulsaTracy Kennedytkennedy@ou.edu(918) 660-3316
School of
Community Medicine
Meredith Talley
meredith-talley@ouhsc.edu(918) 660-3092