Skip Navigation

College Contacts

Skip Side Navigation

Convocation Coordinators

Norman Campus

CollegeContactE-mailPhone Number
Christopher C. Gibbs
College of Architecture
Camille Germanygermany@ou.edu(405) 325-3853
College of Arts
and Sciences
Virginie Perez Woodsvirginieperezwoods@ou.edu(405) 325-3019
College of Atmospheric
and Geographic Sciences
Mary Anne Hempe
mahempe@ou.edu(405) 325-9035
Michael F. Price
College of Business
Emily Hulsebergemilyh@ou.edu(405) 325-2500
Mewbourne College of
Earth and Energy
Annette Moranbrynto18@ou.edu(405) 325-4005
Jeannine Rainbolt
College of Education
Melanie Schneider
mschneider@ou.edu
(405) 325-4844
Gallogly College of
Engineering
Amber Williamsawilliams@ou.edu(405) 325-1069
Weitzenhoffer Family
College of Fine Arts
Jane Custar
janecustar@ou.edu(405) 325-7374
Gaylord College of
Journalism and Mass
Communication
Kathy Sawyer
ksawyer@ou.edu(405) 325-5226
David L. Boren College of
International Studies
Tracy Holloway
tracyholloway@ou.edu(405) 325-1429
College of Professional
and Continuing Studies
and Aviation
Undergraduate Programs
Missy Mitchell
mjmitchell@ou.edu(405) 325-2823
Naval ROTCJennifer Illejille@ou.edu(405) 325-2021
CollegeContactE-mailPhone Number
College of Law
Juris Doctorate
Rachel Eglir.egli@ou.edu(405) 325-2011
College of Law
Master of Legal Studies

Autumn Hobbs

ahobbs@ou.edu

(405) 325-4785

Health Sciences Center Campus

CollegeContactE-mailPhone Number
College of
Allied Health
Office of Academic
and Student Services
Visit the Allied Health Website
(405) 271-6588
College of
Dentistry
Kayla Harp
kayla-harp@ouhsc.edu(405) 271-5444
College of Dentistry -
Dental Hygiene
Karen Rucker
Karen-rucker@ouhsc.edu(405) 271-4435
College of
Medicine
James F. Albertson
james-albertson@ouhsc.edu(405) 271-2316
Fran and Earl Ziegler
College of Nursing
Jessica Thompsonjessica-thompson@ouhsc.edu(405) 271-2402
ext. 49210
College of
Pharmacy
Trisha Wilhelmpatricia-wilhelm@ouhsc.edu(405) 271-6598
Hudson College of
Public Health
Robin Howell
robin-howell@ouhsc.edu(405) 271-2308
HSC
Graduate College
Catina Jordancatina-jordan@ouhsc.edu(405) 271-2085

Tulsa

CampusContactE-mailPhone Number
OU-TulsaTracy Kennedytkennedy@ou.edu(918) 660-3316
School of
Community Medicine
Meredith Talley
meredith-talley@ouhsc.edu(918) 660-3092