Skip Navigation

People

Skip Side Navigation

People

 

Faculty Alphabetical by Last Name  | Staff | Dean | Emeritus

A B C D E F G H J K L M P R S T U V W Y


Curt Adams


Department: Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
Program Area: Educational Administration, Curriculum & Supervision
Phone: 918-660-3891
E-mail: Curt.Adams-1@ou.edu
Office: OU-Tulsa campus, 4W126
View Bio Page

 

Keith Ballard

Keith Ballard


Department: Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
Program Area: Educational Administration, Curriculum & Supervision
Phone: 918-660-3987
E-mail: keithb@ou.edu
Office: OU-Tulsa campus, 4W101
View Bio Page

Mary Barczak

Keith Ballard


Department: Educational Psychology
Program Area: Special Education
Phone: 405-325-3573
Office: Collings Hall 310
E-mail: Mary.Barczak-1@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Becky Barker

Becky Barker


Department: Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
Program Area: Adult and Higher Education
Phone: 405-325-4020
E-mail: rreed@ou.edu
Office: OMU 249

 

Sally Beach

Sally Beach


Department: Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum
Program Area: Reading/Literacy Education
Phone: 405-325-1498
E-mail: sbeach@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 335
View Bio Page

Rebecca Borden



Department: Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum
Program Area: World Languages
Phone: 405-325-1498
E-mail: rborden@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 118
View Bio Page

Amy Bradshaw

Amy Bradshaw


Department: Educational Psychology
Program Area: Learning Sciences
Phone: 405-325-1530
Email: bradshaw@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 307
View Bio Page

Cian Brown

Amy Bradshaw


Department: Educational Psychology
Program Area: Professional Counseling
Phone: 405-325-5974
Email: clbrown@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 306F
View Bio Page

Kristy Brugar

Kristy Brugar


Department: Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum
Program Area: Social Studies Education
Phone: 405-325-1498
E-mail: kristy.a.brugar@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 123

View Bio Page


R. Nicolle Carr

Nicolle Carr


Department: Educational Psychology
Program Area: Special Education
Phone: 405-325-5974
E-mail: rachel.n.carr-1@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 323B

View Bio Page

Erin Casey


Department: Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum
Program Area: Early Childhood Education
Phone: 405-325-1498
E-mail:
Erin.M.Casey-1@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 125

Kari Chew


Department: Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
Program Area: Educational Studies/Educational Administration, Curriculum and Supervision
Phone: 405-325-2930
E-mail:
kchew@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 203

View Bio Page

Michael Crowson

Michael Crowson


Department: Educational Psychology
Program Area: Learning Sciences
Phone: 405-325-5974
E-mail: mcrowson@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 314
View Bio Page


Gary Davis

Collings Hall

Department: Educational Psychology
Program Area: American Sign Language
Phone: 405-217-4870
E-mail: Gary.W.Davis-1@ou.edu
Office:
Collings Hall 309
View Bio Page

William S. Davis

Sally Beach


Department: Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum
Program Area: World Languges Education
Phone: 405-325-1498
E-mail: wsdavis@ou.edu
Office:
Collings Hall 119
View Bio Page

Courtney Dewhirst

Sally Beach


Department: Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum
Program Area: Early Childhood Education
Phone: 405-325-1498
E-mail: cbeers@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 126
View Bio Page


Beverly Edwards

Beverly Edwards


Department: Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
Program Area: Educational Administration, Curriculum and Supervision
Phone: 918-660-3987
E-mail: bedwards@ou.edu
Office: OU-Tulsa campus, 4W128
View Bio Page

Libby Ethridge


Department: Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum
Program Area: Early Childhood Education
Phone: 918-231-1667
E-mail: ethridge@ou.edu
Office: OU-Tulsa campus, 4W118
View Bio Page


Kelly Feille


Department: Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum
Program Area: Science Education
Phone: 405-325-1498
E-mail: feille@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 117

View Bio Page

Delini Fernando

Delini Fernando

Department: Educational Psychology
Program Area: Professional Counseling
Phone: 405-325-0414
E-mail: dfernando@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 304
View Bio Page

Timothy Ford

Tim ford photo

Department: Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
Program Area: Educational Administration, Curriculum & Supervision
Phone: 918-660-3963
E-mail: tgford@ou.edu
Office: OU-Tulsa campus, 4W122
View Bio Page

William C. Frick

William Frick


Department: Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
Program Area: Educational Administration, Curriculum & Supervision
Phone: 405-325-2447
E-mail: frick@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 201
View Bio Page


Gregg Garn

Gregg Garn


Department: Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
Program Area: Educational Administration, Curriculum & Supervision
E-mail: garn@ou.edu

View Bio Page

Xun Ge

Xun Ge


Department: Educational Psychology
Program Area: Learning Sciences
Phone: 405-325-8418
E-mail: xge@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 301
View Bio Page

Danielle Goyette

Xun Ge


Department: Educational Psychology
Program Area: American Sign Language
Phone: 405-253-6105
E-mail: danielle.s.goyette@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 323A

Gerald Gurney

Gerald Gurney

Department: Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
Program Area: Adult and Higher Education
Phone: 405-325-1522
E-mail: ggurney@ou.edu
Office: Cate Center 4, Room 308
View Bio Page

 


Daniel Hamlin

Daniel Hamlin

Department: Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
Program Area: Educational Administration, Curriculum & Supervision
Phone: 918-660-3987
E-mail: daniel_hamlin@ou.edu
Office: OU Tulsa campus, 4W124
View Bio Page

Siduri Haslerig

Siduri Haslerig

Department: Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
Program Area: Adult and Higher Education
Phone: 405-325-4193
E-mail: haslerig@ou.edu
Office:
Collings Hall 230-C
View Bio Page

Benjamin Heddy



Department: Educational Psychology
Program Area: Learning Sciences
Phone: 405-325-5974
E-mail: heddy@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 320A
View Bio Page

Maeghan Hennessey

Maeghan Hennessey

Department: Educational Psychology
Program Area: Learning Sciences
Phone: 405-325-0624
E-mail: maeghan@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 322
View Bio Page

Aiyana Henry

Aiyana Henry

Department: Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum
Program Area: Elementary Education
Phone:  405-325-1082
E-mail: ahenry@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 104

View Bio Page

Kirsten Hextrum

No Image

Department: Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
Program Area: Adult and Higher Education
Phone: 405-325-4202
E-mail: hextrum@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 210

View Bio Page

Crag Hill

Rainbolt Family Endowed Education Presidential Professor

Crag Hill

Department: Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum
Program Area: English Education
Phone:  405-325-1498
E-mail: crag.a.hill@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 120

View Bio Page

Ji Hong

Ji Hong

Department: Educational Psychology
Program Area: Learning Sciences
Phone: 405-325-1067
E-mail: jyhong@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 305
View Bio Page

Diane M. Horm

Director of the Early Childhood Education Institute

Diane M. Horm

Department: Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum
Program Area: Early Childhood Education
Phone: 918-660-3985
E-mail: dhorm@ou.edu
Office: OU-Tulsa campus, 4W125
View Bio Page

Brittany Hott


Department: Educational Psychology
Program Area: Special Education
Phone: 405-325-5974
E-mail: bhott@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 331

Neil Houser

No Image

Department: Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum
Program Area: Social Studies Education
Phone: 405-325-1498
E-mail: nhouser@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 127

View Bio Page


John Jones

John Jones


Department: Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
Program Area:  Educational Administration, Curriculum and Supervision
Phone: 405-325-4202
E-mail: jrjones@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 207
View Bio Page


Emily Kuntz


Department: Educational Psychology
Program Area: Special Education
Phone: 405-325-0337
E-mail: emily.kuntz@ou.edu
Office:
Collings Hall 320B

Kyong-Ah Kwon

Kyong-Ah Kwon

Department: Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum
Program Area: Early Childhood Education
Phone: 405-325-1498
E-mail: kkwon@ou.edu
Office:
Collings Hall 236
View Bio Page


Vickie Lake

Vickie Lake

Department: Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum
Program Area: Early Childhood Education
Phone: 918-660-3984
E-mail: vlake@ou.edu
Office: OU-Tulsa campus, 4W115
View Bio Page

Doo Hun Lim

No Image

Department: Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
Program Area: Adult and Higher Education
Phone: 405-325-7941
E-mail: dhlim@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 208
View Bio Page


Jeffrey Maiden

Jeffrey Maiden

Department: Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
Program Area: Educational Administration, Curriculum & Supervision
Phone: 405-325-4202
E-mail: maiden@ou.edu
Office:
Collings Hall 337
View Bio Page


Corey Peltier

Corey Peltier

Department: Educational Psychology
Program Area: Special Education
Phone: 405-325-5974
E-mail: coreypeltier@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 333
View Bio Page

 

 

Jacob Pleasants

Kate Raymond

Department: Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum
Program Area: Science Education
Phone: 405-325-1498
E-mail: jacob.pleasants@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 121
View Bio Page

 

Kate Raymond

Kate Raymond

Department: Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum
Program Area: Mathematics Education
Phone: 405-325-1498
E-mail: kate.m.raymond@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 116
View Bio Page

 

Stacy Reeder

Stacy L. Reeder

Department: Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum
Program Area: Mathematics Education
Phone: 405-325-1081
E-mail: reeder@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall Suite 100
View Bio Page

 

Shamari Reid

Shamari Reid in a black shirt with his arms crossed

Department: Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
Program Area: Critical Studies in Education
Phone: 405-325-4202
E-mail: sreid1@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 204
View Bio Page

 

 

Rockey Robbins

Rockey Robbins

Department: Educational Psychology
Program Area: Professional Counseling
Phone: 405-325-8442
E-mail: rockey@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 308
View Bio Page

 

Jiening Ruan

Jiening Ruan

Department: Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum
Program Area: Literacy/Reading Education
Phone: 405-325-1498
E-mail: jruan@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 122

View Bio page

 


Heather Shotton

Jiening Ruan

Department: Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
Program Area: Adult and Higher Education
Phone: 405-325-2425
E-mail: hshotton@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 227C

View Bio Page

 


Sara Snodgrass

Photo of the front of Collings Hall

Department: Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum
Program Area: Mathematics and Literature
Phone: 405-325-1498
E-mail: sara@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 114


Jenny Sperling


Department: Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
Program Area: Critical Studies in Education
Phone: 405-325-4202
E-mail: jenny.sperling@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 214
View Bio Page

 

 

David Surratt


Department: Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
Program Area: Adult and Higher Education
Phone: 405-325-3161
E-mail: dsurratt@ou.edu
Office: OMU, Suite 265

 

 

Heidi Torres

Heidi Torres Headshot

Department: Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum
Program Area: Elementary Education
Phone: 405-325-9738
E-mail: hjtorres@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 115
View Bio Page

 

 

 

Anthony Vajda

No Image

Department: Educational Psychology
Program Area: Professional Counseling
Phone: 405-325-5974
E-mail: vajda@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 303
View Bio Page

 

Mirelsie Velazquez

Mirelsie Velazquez

Department: Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
Program Area: Educational Studies
Phone: 405-325-5984
E-mail: mirelsie.velazquez@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 205
View Bio Page


Kendra Williams-Diehm

No Image

Department: Educational Psychology
Program Area: Special Education
Phone: 405-325-8951
E-mail: klwd@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 302
View Bio Page

 


Natalie Youngbull


Department: Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
Program Area: Adult and Higher Education
Phone: 405-325-4493
E-mail: nyoungbull@ou.edu
Office: Collings Hall 202

 

 

Emeritus Faculty


Michael Angelotti

Professor Emeritus

Department: Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum
Program Area: English/Literacy Education
E-mail: mangelotti@ou.edu
Office: Cate Center 4, Room 354
View Bio Page

 

Joyce A. Brandes

Joyce Brandes

Professor Emeritus

Department: Educational Psychology
Program Area: Special Education
E-mail: jbrandes@ou.edu
View Bio Page

John Chiodo

John Chiodo

Professor Emeritus

Department: Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum
Program Area: Social Studies Education
E-mail: jjchiodo@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Collings Hall

John Covaleskie

Professor Emeritus

Department: Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
Program Area: Educational Studies
E-mail: jcovales@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Collings Hall

Teresa DeBacker

Professor Emeritus

Department: Educational Psychology
Program Area: Learning Sciences
E-mail: debacker@ou.edu

Patrick Forsyth

Patrick Forsyth

Professor Emeritus

Department: Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
Program Area: Educational Administration, Curriculum & Supervision
E-mail: patrick.forsyth@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Melissa Frey

Lisa Frey

Professor Emeritus

Department: Educational Psychology
Program Area: Counseling Psychology
E-mail: Melissa.Frey-1@ou.edu
View Bio Page

James Emmett Gardner

James Emmett Gardner

Professor Emeritus

Department: Educational Psychology
Program Area: Special Education
E-mail: jgardner@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Barbara A. Greene

Barbara A. Greene

Professor Emeritus

Department: Educational Psychology
Program Area: Instructional Psychology and Technology
E-mail: barbara@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Priscilla Griffith

Priscilla Griffith

Professor Emeritus

Department: Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum
Program Area: Reading/Literacy Education
E-mail: pgriffith@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Irene-Karpiak

Irene Karpiak

Professor Emeritus

Department: Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
Program Area: Adult and Higher Education
E-mail: ikarpiak@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Susan Laird Headshot - 2018

Susan Laird

Professor Emeritus

Department: Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
Program Area: Educational Studies
E-mail: laird@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Ed Marek

Edmund A. Marek

Professor Emeritus

Department: Instructional Leadership and Academic Curriculum
Program Area: Science Education
E-mail: eamarek@ou.edu
View Bio Page

James Martin

James Martin

Professor Emeritus

Department: Educational Psychology
Program Area: Special Education and Zarrow Center
E-mail: jemartin@ou.edu
View Bio Page

No Image

Grayson Noley

Professor Emeritus

Department: Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
Program Area: Educational Administration, Curriculum & Supervision
E-mail: gnoley@ou.edu
View Bio Page

 

Terry M. Pace

Terry M. Pace

Professor Emeritus

Department: Educational Psychology
Program Area: Professional Counseling
Phone: 405-325-1480
E-mail: tpace@ou.edu
View Bio Page

 

Joan Smith

Joan Smith

Regents' Professor Emeritus and Dean Emeritus

Department: Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
Program Area:  Educational Studies
E-mail: jksmith@ou.edu
View Bio Page

 


Cal Stoltenberg

David Ross Boyd Professor Emeritus

Department: Educational Psychology
Program Area:
  Professional Counseling
E-mail: cstoltenberg@ou.edu
View Bio Page


David Tan

Professor Emeritus

Department: Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
Program Area:  Adult and Higher Education
E-mail: dtan@ou.edu

No Image

Courtney Vaughn

Brian E. and Sandra O’Brien Presidential Professor Emeritus; Professor of Women's Studies

Department: Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
Program Area: Educational Studies and Women's Studies
E-mail: vaughn1@ou.edu
View Bio Page

 

Jerome Weber

Jerome Webber

Regents' Professor Emeritus

Department: Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
Program Area: Adult and Higher Education, Human Relations and Health and Sports Sciences
E-mail: jcweber@ou.edu
View Bio Page