Skip Navigation

Leadership

Leadership

Director

Shane Connelly

Shane Connelly, Ph.D.
Professor of Psychology and Co-Director of the Center for Applied Social Research (CASR)

Phone: 405-325-4580
Email: sconnelly@ou.edu

 

  About Shane


Associate Directors

Diane Horm

Diane Horm, Ph.D.
George Kaiser Family Foundation Endowed Chair of Early Childhood Education and Founding Director of the Early Childhood Education Institute (ECEI)

Email: dhorm@ou.edu


 

  About Diane

Matthew Jensen

Matthew Jensen, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Management Information Systems (MIS),
President Associates Presidential Professor, co-Director of the Center for Applied Social Research (CASR) 

Email: mjensen@ou.edu

 

  About Matthew

Paul Spicer

Paul Spicer, Ph.D.
Professor of Anthropology at the University of Oklahoma and a Director at the Center for Applied Social Research (CASR)

Email: paul.spicer@ou.edu

 

  About Paul

Brittany Hott

Brittany Hott, Ph.D. 
Associate Professor of Special Education, Department of Educational Psychology

Email: bhott@ou.edu


 

  About Brittany

Staff

Kelsey Morris

Kelsey Morris
Administrative Coordinator
Phone: 405-325-3980
Email: Kelsey.L.Morris-1@ou.edu