Skip Navigation

Staff & Partners

Team photo of IREES members

Meet the Staff

Director

Tim Filley

Tim Filley

Professor, Department of Geography and Environmental Sustainability and School of Geosciences

Email: filley@ou.edu

 Bio

Staff

Victor Maqque

Victor Maqque

Managing Director - Latin America Sustainability Initiative

Email: vmaqque@ou.edu

Amy Alonso Gonzalez

Amy Alonso Gonzalez 

Administrative Assistant

Email: a.alonso@ou.edu

Litzy Silos

Litzy Silos

Student Worker

Email: lsilos@ou.edu

Faculty Fellows


Steven Crossley

Steven P. Crossley, Ph.D.

Sam A. Wilson Professor of Chemical Engineering, and the Roger and Sherry Teigen Presidential Professor, Gallogly College of Engineering

Email: stevencrossley@ou.edu

 Bio

Rouzbeh G. Moghanloo, Ph.D

Rouzbeh G. Moghanloo, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Petroleum and Geological Engineering, Mewbourne College of Earth and Energy 

Email: rouzbeh.gm@ou.edu

 Bio

Tom Mueller

J. Tom Mueller, Ph.D.

Research Assistant Professor of Geography and Environmental Sustainability in the College of Atmospheric and Geographic Sciences

Affiliate faculty in the Department of Sociology, Dodge Family College of Arts and Sciences

Email: tom.mueller@ou.edu

 Bio

Li Song, Ph.D.

Li Song, Ph.D.

Lloyd G. and Joyce Austin Presidential Professor, Gallogly College of Engineering

Email: lsong@ou.edu
 

 

 Bio