Skip Navigation

About

Skip Side Navigation

Marketing and Communications Team

Robin Meeks

Robin Meeks
Acting Vice President of
Marketing 
rlmeeks@ou.edu

Media Relations

Mackenzie Scheer

Mackenzie Scheer
Director of Media Relations
mackenzies@ou.edu

Franco Sui Yuan

Franco Sui Yuan
Insights and Planning Specialist
franco.suiyuan@ou.edu

Jacob Guthrie

Jacob Guthrie
Media and Content Specialist
jacobguthrie@ou.edu

Communications

Melissa Caperton

Melissa Caperton
Acting Chief Communications Officer
mcaperton@ou.edu

Jaimy Jones

Jaimy Jones
Marketing and Communications Specialist
jaimyjones@ou.edu

Administrative Support

Crystal Ary

Crystal Ary
Administrative Coordinator
crystalary@ou.edu

Amy Boaldin

Amy Boaldin
Administrative Support Specialist
amy.m.boadlin-1@ou.edu

Marketing

Dave Hoecker

Dave Hoecker
Technical Architect
dmhoecker@ou.edu

Katy Koontz

Katy Koontz
Web Manager
katykoontz@ou.edu

Chris Reed
Web Manager
chrisreed@ou.edu

Madysson Morris

Madysson Morris
Social Media Manager
madyssonm@ou.edu

Brady Trantham

Brady Trantham
Content Writer
batrantham90@ou.edu

Aaron Lindley

Aaron Lindley
Creative Director
awlindley@ou.edu

Angela Nicholson

Angela Nicholson
Project Manager
angela14@ou.edu

Ame Aziere

Ame Aziere
Content Specialist
a.aziere@ou.edu

Travis Caperton

Travis Caperton
University Photographer
travisphoto@ou.edu

Moises Rivera

Moises Rivera
Graphic Designer
moises.rivera@ou.edu

Bill Edwards

Bill Edwards
Digital Archivist
bill.edwards@ou.edu

Ethan Stewart

Ethan Stewart
University Videographer
ethan.t.stewart-1@ou.edu

Rob Johnson

Rob Johnson
University Videographer
rob@ou.edu

Sabi Rivera-Alvarado
University Videographer
sabi@ou.edu

University Events

Stacey Reynolds

Stacey Reynolds
Director of University Events
sreynolds@ou.edu

Helen Green

Helen Green
University Events Manager
helen.green@ou.edu

Julie Foster

Julie Foster
University Events Manager
juliefoster@ou.edu

Jake Maurer

Jake Maurer
University Events Manager
jpmaurer@ou.edu

OU-Tulsa

Tracy Kennedy

Tracy Kennedy
Assistant Vice President of Marketing and Communications
tkennedy@ou.edu

Jeramy Pappas

Jeramy Pappas
Director of Digital Marketing & Strategy
pappas@ou.edu

Bonnie Rucker

Bonnie Rucker
Director of Communications
brucker@ou.edu

Jacobi Campbell

Jacobi Campbell
Digital Marketing Specialist
jcampbell@ou.edu