Skip Navigation

About

Skip Side Navigation

Marketing and Communications Team

Office of the Vice President

Mackenzie Dilbeck

Vice President of Marketing and Communications
mdilbeck@ou.edu

Media Relations

Kesha Keith

Director of Media Relations
kesha@ou.edu

Franco Sui Yan

Insights and Planning Specialist
franco.suiyuan@ou.edu

Danielle Walker

Open Records Manager
danielle.d.walker-1@ou.edu

Andy Montgomery

Assistant to the Open Records Manager
andrew.montgomery@ou.edu

Larissa Hussey

Open Records Staff Assistant
Larissa.J.Hussey-1@ou.edu

Communications

Melissa Caperton

Director of Communications
mcaperton@ou.edu

Mackenzie Scheer

Communications Specialist
mackenzies@ou.edu

Marketing

Dave Hoecker

Technical Architect
dmhoecker@ou.edu

Katy Koontz

Web Manager
katykoontz@ou.edu

Aaron Lindley

Strategic Marketing Manager
awlindley@ou.edu

Ame Aziere

Content Specialist
a.aziere@ou.edu

Kam Stocks

Senior Producer
kam@ou.edu

Angela Nicholson

Production Coordinator
angela14@ou.edu

Mason Drumm

Video Producer
mason.drumm@ou.edu

Ken Cole

Video Producer
kcole@ou.edu

Jesse High

Video Producer
jessel.high@ou.edu

Travis Caperton

Lead Photographer
travisphoto@ou.edu

Hugh Scott

Photographer
hscott@ou.edu

University Events

Stacey Reynolds

Director of University Events
sreynolds@ou.edu

Helen Green

University Events
helen.green@ou.edu

Julie Foster

University Events
juliefoster@ou.edu

Judy Williams

Graduation Services
jcwilliams@ou.edu

Support Staff

Laura Tiffany

Staff Assistant
lauraetiffany@ou.edu

OU-Tulsa

Tracy Kennedy

Tracy Kennedy

Assistant Vice President of Marketing and Communications
tkennedy@ou.edu

Jeramy Pappas

Jeramy Pappas

Director of Digital Marketing & Strategy
pappas@ou.edu

Bonnie Rucker

Bonnie Rucker

Director of Communications
brucker@ou.edu

Jacobi Campbell

Jacobi Campbell

Digital Marketing Specialist
jcampbell@ou.edu