Skip Navigation

Staff

Skip Side Navigation

Departmental Staff

Francey Freeman

Francey-Freeman-Coordinator-of-Student-Relations

Coordinator of Student Relations

ffreeman@ou.edu
SEC 1268
405-325-6863

Sonya Grant

Sonya-Grant-Assistant-to-Director

Administrative Manager, Industry & Alumni Liaison

sdgrant@ou.edu
SEC 1260
405-325-6822

Katie Shapiro

Katie-Shapiro-Graduate-Programs-Coordinator

Graduate Programs Coordinator

kshapiro@ou.edu

SEC 1212
405-325-6821

Gary Stowe

Gary-Stowe_Research-Technologist

Senior Lab Manager

gstowe@ou.edu
SEC T212
405-325-6814

Derrick Whitney

Derrick_Whitney_Communications_Administrative_Support_Specialist

Communications Administrative Support Specialist

dwhitney@ou.edu
SEC 1256
405-325-2921

Research Staff

Mark Curtis

Mark-Curtis-Research-Fellow

Research Fellow

mcurtis@ou.edu
SEC 1104
405-325-1719

Steve Dwyer

Lab Manager / Research Technologist

Halliburton Rock Mechanics Lab

steved@ou.edu
SEC T109
405-325-3553

Andrew Li

Andrew-Li-Software-Architect

Software Architect, IC3

yli@ou.edu
SEC T212
405-325-6708

Micaela Langevin


Business Manager, IC3

micaela.j.langevin-1@ou.edu
SEC T206
405-325-6708

Jeff McCaskill


Research Equipment Specialist, WCTC

jmccaskill@ou.edu
WCTC
405-325-1108