Skip Navigation

Staff

Skip Side Navigation

Departmental Staff

Francey Freeman


Coordinator of Student Relations

ffreeman@ou.edu
SEC 1268
405-325-6863

Sonya Grant


Assistant to the Director, Industry & Alumni Liaison

sdgrant@ou.edu
SEC 1260
405-325-6822

Danika Hines-Barnett

Danika Hines-Barnett

Graduate Programs Coordinator

danika@ou.edu
SEC 1212
405-325-6821

Haley Pearson

Haley Pearson OU

Office Coordinator

hpearson@ou.edu
SEC 1210
405-325-2921

Phoebe Morales


Financial Assistant

pmorales@ou.edu
SEC 1256
405-325-6819

Gary Stowe


Research Technologist

gstowe@ou.edu
SEC T212
405-325-6814

Research Staff

Mark Curtis


Research Fellow

mcurtis@ou.edu
SEC 1104
405-325-1719

Steve Dwyer

Lab Manager / Research Technologist

Halliburton Rock Mechanics Lab

steved@ou.edu
SEC T109
405-325-3553

Andrew Li


Software Architect, IC3

yli@ou.edu
SEC T212
405-325-6708

Mikki Langevin


Business Manager, IC3

micaela.j.langevin-1@ou.edu
SEC T206
405-325-6708

Jeff McCaskill


Research Equipment Specialist, WCTC

jmccaskill@ou.edu
WCTC
405-325-1108