Skip Navigation

Staff

OADII Staff

Leadership

General (Ret) Robin Rand

Robin Rand
Executive Director

Email: oadii@ou.edu

Drew “Growler” Allen

Drew “Growler” Allen
Deputy Executive Director

Email: rogue-native@ou.edu
Phone: 405-325-8731

Cliff Wojtalewicz

Cliff Wojtalewicz
Operations Manager

Email: cliffw@ou.edu
Phone: 405-325-5043

Mark Yeary

Mark Yeary
Advisor to the Executive Director

Email: yeary@ou.edu
Phone: 405-325-7066

Faculty & Fellows

Justin Metcalf

Justin Metcalf
Aerospace and Defense Faculty Fellow

Email: jmetcalf@ou.edu
Phone: 405-325-2968

Mark Raymond

Mark Raymond
Associate Director for International Security Policy

Email: mraymond@ou.edu
Phone: 405-325-2126

Lt Gen Ret Don Wetekam

Don Wetekam
Chief Strategist

Email: donald.j.wetekam-1@ou.edu
Phone: 405-325-8731

Yingtao Liu

Yingtao Liu
Associate Director for Sustainment and Modernization

Email: yingtao@ou.edu
Phone: 405-325-3663

Staff

John Auld

John Auld
Project Manager

Email: john.e.auld-1@ou.edu
Phone: 405-325-2126

Mandy Crockett

Mandy Crockett
Administrative Coordinator 

Email: mcrockett@ou.edu
Phone: 405-325-2126

Lacey Schley

Lacey Schley
Research Engineer &
Partnership Strategist

Email: laceyd@ou.edu
Phone: 405-325-1602