Skip Navigation

Staff Directory

Skip Side Navigation

Staff Directory

NameTitleE-mailTelephone
John AntonioSenior Associate Vice President for Research and Partnerships
antonio@ou.edu405-325-3806
Meghan BomgaarsDirector, Planning & Research Facilitiesmbomgaars@ou.edu405-325-5202
Joyce BurchDirector of Corporate Partnerships & Regional Economic Developmentjburch@ou.edu405-325-2206
Amy CeratoFaculty Fellowacerato@ou.edu405-325-5625
Dianna CrissmanFinancial Projects Specialistdcrissman@ou.edu405-325-3619
Brooklynne Davidson Administrative Assistantbdavidson@ou.edu405-325-5195
Jacy DeckFinancial Project Analyst & Recharge Center Coordinatorjacydeck@ou.edu405-325-8616
Daniel DeeringWeb Designer & Graphic Designerdanieldeering@ou.edu405-325-3806
Michelle DeweesExecutive Assistant to the VPRP and Director, Special Projectsmichelleok@ou.edu405-325-5178
Tomas Diaz de la RubiaVice President for Research and Partnershipstddlr@ou.edu405-325-3806
Melany Dickens RayChief of Staff, Associate Vice President for Research and Partnershipsmdickens@ou.edu405-325-5208
David EbertAssociate Vice President of Research and Partnerships,
Director, Data Institute for Societal Challenges (DISC)
ebert@ou.edu 
Kirsten EdwardsFaculty Fellowkirsten.t.edwards@ou.edu405-325-6832
Rebecca GibsonFinancial Accounting Specialistrgibson@ou.edu405-325-2838
Aidan GildersleeveFinancial Support Specialistgildersleeve@ou.edu405-325-8731
Lindsey HuntElectron Microprobe Operatorlehunt@ou.edu405-325-2642
Chelsea JulianPublic Relations and Marketing Specialistchelseajulian@ou.edu405-325-3806
Kristi KingDirector of Financial Administrationkking@ou.edu405-325-9800
Lori SnyderDistinguished Faculty Fellowlsnyder@ou.edu
Janet WardSenior Associate Vice President for Research and Partnerships
janet.ward@ou.edu405-325-3806
Ann WestAssociate Vice President for Research and Partnershipsawest@ou.edu405-325-1810
Tiffany WrightAssistant Director of Human Resourcestwright@ou.edu405-325-5708
Mark YearyDirector, Defense, Security and Intelligence Programsyeary@ou.edu405-325-4748
NameTitleE-mailTelephone
Sherry CarterPublic Safety Officersherrycarter11@ou.edu405-325-8618
Danny FelandFacilities Managerdfeland@ou.edu405-325-5464
Jo Ann MehlAsst. to Executive Director, Office Managerjmehl@ou.edu405-325-3257
Robert PalmerAssociate Vice President for Research and Partnerships, Executive Director, Advanced Radar Research Centerrpalmer@ou.edu405-325-6319
NameTitleE-mailTelephone
Benjamin DixonKAEFS Site Managerbdixon@ou.edu405-325-3806
NameTitleE-mailTelephone
Ernest AbrogarInformation Analyst Research Statistics & Analysiserabrogar@ou.edu405-325-3932
Deborah BergmanProposal Development Specialistdebbieb@ou.edu405-325-6054
Brandon BonkTechnology Specialistbbonk@ou.edu405-325-9222
Susan CatesSponsored Programs Coordinatorsrcates@ou.edu405-325-4450
Cindy ClarkResearch Programs and Training Coordinatorcgclark@ou.edu405-325-3714
Stacy ConatserSponsored Programs Coordinatorsconatser@ou.edu405-325-9029
Lisa DeBoltAdministrative Assistantldebolt@ou.edu405-325-3901
Leslie FlennikenSponsored Programs Coordinatorlflenniken@ou.edu405-325-7969
Joanna HallPost Award Financial Coordinator
joanna@ou.edu405-325-2244
Kaylea JamesonProposal Development Specialist  
Wendy KentProposal Development Specialistwmkent@ou.edu405-325-9368
Trina KizerAdministrative Assistanttmkizer@ou.edu405-325-4758
Shellie MathewsAdministrative Assistantsmathews@ou.edu405-325-3902
Amy Shilling MoakleyResearch Information Services Coordinatoramymoakley@ou.edu405-325-6255
Kimberly MorrisProposal Development Specialist  
Cathi ParkerSponsored Programs Coordinatorclparker@ou.edu405-325-4808
Gayle ParkerSponsored Programs Coordinatorgparker@ou.edu405-325-6061
Michael PurcellInterim Associate Vice President for Research and Partnerships and Interim Executive Director, Office of Research Servicesmp@ou.edu405-325-1646
Cathleen RychnerProposal Development Specialistcathleenrychner@ou.edu405-325-3903
Fran StephensDirector, Pre-Award Servicesfran@ou.edu405-325-3904
James SummersData Managerjsummers@ou.edu405-325-4342
Bonnie VanWinkleProposal Development Specialistbvanwinkle@ou.edu405-325-6140
Teresa WoodsSponsored Program Coordinatortlwoods@ou.edu405-325-5246
NameTitleE-mailTelephone
Nick DavisPublic Safety Officer Supervisornicholas.l.davis-1@ou.edu405-325-9600
Josh HardyPublic Safety Officerjoshua.j.hardy-1@ou.edu405-325-9600
Jacqui Middleton
Storeroom Operator
jmiddleton@ou.edu405-325-6628
Josh PayumoPublic Safety Officerjoshua.j.payumo-1@ou.edu405-325-9600
Dora RappSRTC Facility & Store Managerdrapp@ou.edu405-325-3699
Jeff ShawPublic Safety Officerjeffrey.s.scott@ou.edu405-325-9600
Name Title E-mail Telephone
Sonya Brindle Managerial Associate sbrindle@ou.edu  
David Ebert Associate Vice President of Research and Partnerships,
Director, Data Institute for Societal Challenges (DISC)
ebert@ou.edu  
Yessenia Jimenez Managing Director jimeney2@ou.edu  
Audrey Reinert Postdoctoral Researcher areinert@ou.edu  
Luke Snyder Research Associate snyder@ou.edu