Skip Navigation

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

NameTitleE-mailTelephone
John AntonioSenior Associate Vice President for Research and Partnerships
antonio@ou.edu405-325-3806
Meghan BomgaarsDirector, Planning & Research Facilitiesmbomgaars@ou.edu405-325-5202
Joyce BurchDirector of Corporate Partnerships & Regional Economic Developmentjburch@ou.edu405-325-2206
Beverly ChristensenProgram Support Specialistbeverly@ou.edu405-325-2609
Dianna CrissmanFinancial Projects Specialistdcrissman@ou.edu405-325-3619
Jacy DeckFinancial Project Analyst & Recharge Center Coordinatorjacydeck@ou.edu405-325-8616
Daniel DeeringWeb Designer & Graphic Designerdanieldeering@ou.edu405-325-3806
Michelle DeweesExecutive Assistant to the VPRP and Director, Special Projectsmichelleok@ou.edu405-325-5178
Tomas Diaz de la RubiaVice President for Research and Partnershipstddlr@ou.edu405-325-3806
Melany Dickens-RayChief of Staff, Associate Vice President for Research and Partnershipsmdickens@ou.edu405-325-5208
David EbertAssociate Vice President for Research and Partnerships,
Director, Data Institute for Societal Challenges (DISC)
ebert@ou.edu405-325-4275
Rebecca GibsonFinancial Accounting Lead Specialistrgibson@ou.edu405-325-2838
Chelsea JulianDirector of Marketing and Communicationschelseajulian@ou.edu405-325-3806
Linda KellyAssistant to the Associate Vice Presidentslindakelly@ou.edu405-325-3560
Kristi KingDirector of Financial Administrationkking@ou.edu405-325-9800
PJ MeekAssistant to the Senior Associate VPRPpjmeek@ou.edu405-325-1649
Janet WardSenior Associate Vice President for Research and Partnerships
janet.ward@ou.edu405-325-3806
Ann WestAssociate Vice President for Research and Partnershipsawest@ou.edu405-325-1810
Tiffany WrightDirector of Human Resourcestwright@ou.edu405-325-5708
Mark YearyDirector, Defense, Security and Intelligence Programsyeary@ou.edu405-325-4748
NameTitleE-mailTelephone
Danny FelandFacilities Managerdfeland@ou.edu405-325-5464
Jo Ann MehlAsst. to the Executive Director, Office Managerjmehl@ou.edu405-325-3257
Robert PalmerAssociate Vice President for Research and Partnerships, Executive Director, Advanced Radar Research Centerrpalmer@ou.edu405-325-6319
NameTitleE-mailTelephone
Joyce BurchDirectorjburch@ou.edu405-325-2206
NameTitleE-mailTelephone
Amber MurrayManagerial Associateamurray@ou.edu405-325-4158
David EbertAssociate Vice President for Research and Partnerships,
Director, Data Institute for Societal Challenges (DISC)
ebert@ou.edu405-325-4275
Yessenia JimenezManaging Directorjimeney2@ou.edu405-325-4252
Audrey ReinertPostdoctoral Researcherareinert@ou.edu405-325-3588
VacantResearch Associate 
NameTitleE-mailTelephone
Tim FilleyDirectorfilley@ou.edu405-325-
NameTitleE-mailTelephone
Mark DavidKAEFS Site Managermd@ou.edu405-215-1759
NameTitleE-mailTelephone
Catie CombesAdministrative Coordinator to the Executive Directorccombes@ou.edu405-325-7843
Mallory DayExport Compliance Officermalloryday@ou.edu405-325-7101
Andrew ReaderExecutive Directorareader@ou.edu405-325-8052
NameTitleE-mailTelephone
Deborah BergmanProposal Development Specialistdebbieb@ou.edu405-325-6054
Brandon BonkTechnology Specialistbbonk@ou.edu405-325-9222
Susan CatesSponsored Programs Coordinatorsrcates@ou.edu405-325-4450
Cindy ClarkResearch Programs and Training Coordinatorcgclark@ou.edu405-325-3714
Stacy ConatserSponsored Programs Coordinatorsconatser@ou.edu405-325-9029
Lisa DeBoltAdministrative Assistantldebolt@ou.edu405-325-3901
Leslie FlennikenAssociate Director, Award Administrationlflenniken@ou.edu405-325-7969
Melissa FosterSponsored Programs Coordinatormfoster@ou.edu405-325-3932
Joanna HallProposal Development Specialist
joanna@ou.edu405-325-2244
Kaylea JamesonProposal Development Specialistkayleaporter@ou.edu405-325-6131
Joseph JohnsonSponsored Programs Coordinatorjoej@ou.edu405-325-5246
Wendy KentProposal Development Specialistwmkent@ou.edu405-325-9368
Shane MartinezAdministrative Support Specialistshane.martinez@ou.edu405-325-4757
Shellie MathewsAdministrative Assistantsmathews@ou.edu405-325-3902
Tina McLerranSponsored Programs Coordinatortmclerran@ou.edu405-325-5868
Cathi ParkerSponsored Programs Coordinatorclparker@ou.edu405-325-4808
Gayle ParkerSponsored Programs Coordinatorgparker@ou.edu405-325-6061
Bruce PoteetProposal Development Specialistbpoteet@ou.edu405-325-3903
Michael PurcellAssociate Vice President for Research and Partnerships and Executive Director, Office of Research Servicesmp@ou.edu405-325-1646
Amy Shilling MoakleyResearch Information Services Coordinatoramymoakley@ou.edu405-325-6255
Fran StephensDirector, Pre-Award Servicesfran@ou.edu405-325-3904
James SummersData Managerjsummers@ou.edu405-325-2380
Bonnie VanWinkleProposal Development Specialistbvanwinkle@ou.edu405-325-6140
NameTitleE-mailTelephone
Chris CorbettDirector, IPchriscorbett@ou.edu405-271-7725 x 4
Gina McMillenDirector, HSCgina-mcmillen@ouhsc.edu405-271-7725 x 1
Andrew PollockManaging Directorarpollock@ou.edu405-325-0064
Regina McNabbTechnology Transfer Administratorrmcnabb@ou.edu405-325-3810
Stephanie MuddBudget Directorsmudd@ou.edu405-325-4488
Ruthann Shaffer
Administrative Assistantrashaffer@ou.edu405-325-1939
Meredith WilkersonLicensing Associatemeredith-wilkerson@ouhsc.edu405-271-7725 x 2
NameTitleE-mailTelephone
Lt Gen Gene Kirkland (USAF, Ret.)Executive Directorgene.kirkland@ou.edu405-325-5043
Cliff WojtalewiczOperations Managercliffw@ou.edu405-325-1602
NameTitleE-mailTelephone
Josh HardyPublic Safety Officerjoshua.j.hardy-1@ou.edu405-325-9600
Jacqui Middleton
Storeroom Operator
jmiddleton@ou.edu405-325-6628
Dora RappSRTC Facility & Store Managerdrapp@ou.edu405-325-3699
Jeff ShawPublic Safety Officerjeffrey.s.scott@ou.edu405-325-9600