Skip Navigation

Staff Directory

Skip Side Navigation

Staff Directory

NameTitleE-mailTelephone
Ernest AbrogarDirector, Research Statistics Analysiserabrogar@ou.edu405-325-3932
Meghan BomgaarsAsst. Director, Planning & Research Facilitiesmbomgaars@ou.edu405-325-5202
Sherry CarterPublic Safety Officersherrycarter11@ou.edu405-325-8618
Dianna CrissmanFinancial Projects Specialistdcrissman@ou.edu405-325-3619
Nick DavisPublic Safety Officernicholas.l.davis-1@ou.edu 
Jacy DeckCost Center Specialistjacydeck@ou.edu405-325-8616
Daniel DeeringWeb Designer & Graphic Designerdanieldeering@ou.edu405-325-3806
Michelle DeweesDirector, Special Projectsmichelleok@ou.edu405-830-4172
Melany Dickens RayAssociate Vice President for Research, Director of Planning & Research Facilitiesmdickens@ou.edu405-325-5208
Rebecca GibsonFinancial Accounting Specialistrgibson@ou.edu405-325-2838
Miranda GilbertPublic Safety Officermiranda.l.gilbert@ou.edu 
Aidan GildersleeveFinancial Support Specialistgildersleeve@ou.edu405-325-8731
Chase HenryPublic Safety Officerchaseh@ou.edu 
Randall HewesInterim Vice President for Researchhewes@ou.edu405-325-3106
Linda KellyAsst. to the Vice President for Researchlindakelly@ou.edu405-325-3106
Kristi KingDirector of Financial Administrationkking@ou.edu405-325-9800
Courtney MilledgePublic Safety Officermilledgecourtney@ou.edu 
Alisha PrenoAttending Veterinarian & Director of Laboratory Animal Resourcesalisha-preno@ou.edu405-325-1052
Lori SnyderDistinguished Faculty Fellowlsnyder@ou.edu 
Salina WallAsst. Director of HR & Financial Administrationsalinawall@ou.edu405-325-5708
Ann WestFaculty Fellowawest@ou.edu 
Mark YearyDirector, Defense, Security and Intelligence Programsyeary@ou.edu405-325-4748
Elizabeth YoungManagerial Asst.elizabeth.s.young@ou.edu405-213-8156
NameTitleE-mailTelephone
Danny FelandFacilities Managerdfeland@ou.edu405-325-5464
Jo Ann MehlAsst. to Executive Director, Office Managerjmehl@ou.edu405-325-3257
Robert PalmerAssociate Vice President for Research, Executive Director, Advanced Radar Research Centerrpalmer@ou.edu405-325-6319
NameTitleE-mailTelephone
Jeff BasaraDirectorjbasara@ou.edu405-325-1760
Benjamin DixonKAEFS Site Managerbdixon@ou.edu405-325-3806
NameTitleE-mailTelephone
Deborah BergmanProposal Development Specialistdebbieb@ou.edu405-325-6054
Matt BerryProposal Development Specialistmberry@ou.edu405-325-6131
Brandon BonkTechnology Specialistbbonk@ou.edu405-325-9222
Natalie BrinleePost Award Financial Coordinatornbrinlee@ou.edu 
Susan CatesSponsored Program Coordinatorsrcates@ou.edu405-325-4450
Cindy ClarkResearch Programs and Training Coordinatorcgclark@ou.edu405-325-3714
Andrea DeatonAssociate Vice President for Research and Executive Director, Office of Research Servicesadeaton@ou.edu405-325-1646
Lisa DeBoltAdministrative Assistantldebolt@ou.edu405-325-3901
Leslie FlennikenSponsored Programs Coordinatorlflenniken@ou.edu405-325-7969
Carla GibbsPost Award Financial Coordinatorcgibbs@ou.edu405-325-4972
Felicia GipsonFinancial Accounting Specialistfgipson@ou.edu405-325-4468
Joanna HallPost Award Financial Coordinator
joanna@ou.edu405-325-2244
Bruce HuntleyPost Award Financial Coordinatorbhuntley@ou.edu405-325-5869
Earnest JohnsonPost Award Financial Coordinatorewjohnson@ou.edu405-325-4448
Linda KilbyAssistant to the Associate Vice Presidentlkilby@ou.edu405-325-4757
Patricia KimbroughPost Award Financial Coordinatorpkimbrough@ou.edu405-325-3653
Trina KizerAdministrative Assistanttmkizer@ou.edu405-325-4758
Marilyn KorhonenDirector of Research Engagementmkorhonen@ou.edu405-325-5530
Trina LaytonPost Award Financial Coordinatortrina@ou.edu405-325-4429
Chely Lopez RamosPost Award Financial Coordinatorchely@ou.edu405-325-2243
Shellie MathewsAdministrative Assistantsmathews@ou.edu405-325-3902
Andrea NicholPost Award Financial Coordinatoranichol@ou.edu405-325-8566
Ashish PaiIT Managing Director, Research Campusapai@ou.edu405 325 3761
Cathi ParkerSponsored Programs Coordinatorclparker@ou.edu405-325-4808
Gayle ParkerSponsored Programs Coordinatorgparker@ou.edu405-325-6061
Kade PoulsonResearch Information Services Coordinatorkade@ou.edu405-325-5868
Cathleen RychnerProposal Development Specialistcathleenrychner@ou.edu405-325-3903
Sherri SmithDirector, Post-Award Servicesslsmith@ou.edu405-325-2244
Fran StephensDirector, Pre-Award Servicesfran@ou.edu405-325-3904
James SummersData Managerjsummers@ou.edu405-325-4342
Bonnie VanWinkleProposal Development Specialistbvanwinkle@ou.edu405-325-6140
Teresa WoodsSponsored Program Coordinatortlwoods@ou.edu405-325-5246
NameTitleE-mailTelephone
Dora RappSRTC Facility & Store Managerdrapp@ou.edu405-325-3699
Vanessa SmithStoreroom Operatorsmithv@ou.edu405-325-6628
 System Administrator & Stephenson Data Center Managerkyle.w@ou.edu405-325-4342