Skip Navigation

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

NameTitleE-mailTelephone
John AntonioSenior Associate Vice President for Research and Partnerships
antonio@ou.edu405-325-3806
Meghan BomgaarsDirector, Planning & Research Facilitiesmbomgaars@ou.edu405-325-5202
Joyce BurchDirector of Corporate Partnerships & Regional Economic Developmentjburch@ou.edu405-325-2206
Beverly ChristensenProgram Support Specialistbeverly@ou.edu405-325-2609
Dianna CrissmanFinancial Projects Specialistdcrissman@ou.edu405-325-3619
Jacy DeckFinancial Project Analyst & Recharge Center Coordinatorjacydeck@ou.edu405-325-8616
Daniel DeeringWeb Designer & Graphic Designerdanieldeering@ou.edu405-325-3806
Michelle DeweesDirector, Special Projectsmichelleok@ou.edu405-325-5178
Tomas Diaz de la RubiaVice President for Research and Partnershipstddlr@ou.edu405-325-3806
Melany Dickens-RayChief of Staff, Associate Vice President for Research and Partnershipsmdickens@ou.edu405-325-5208
David EbertAssociate Vice President for Research and Partnerships,
Director, Data Institute for Societal Challenges (DISC)
ebert@ou.edu405-325-4275
Erick FriesenFinancial Accounting Specialisterick.l.friesen-1@ou.edu405-325-3619
Rebecca GibsonFinancial Accounting Lead Specialistrgibson@ou.edu405-325-2838
Chelsea JulianDirector of Marketing and Communicationschelseajulian@ou.edu405-325-5082
Linda KellyAssistant to the Associate Vice Presidentslindakelly@ou.edu405-325-3560
PJ MeekAssistant to the Senior Associate VPRPpjmeek@ou.edu405-325-1649
Kate MukomolovAssistant to the Senior Associate VPRP; Assistant to the Directorskate.mukomolov@ou.edu405-325-4734
Sheri SerenoDigital Marketing Specialistssereno@ou.edu405-325-8731
Janet WardSenior Associate Vice President for Research and Partnerships
janet.ward@ou.edu405-325-3806
Ann WestAssociate Vice President for Research and Partnershipsawest@ou.edu405-325-1810
Becky WilsonExecutive Assistant to the Vice President for Research and Partnershipsrjwilson@ou.edu405-325-4568
Tiffany WrightDirector of Human Resourcestwright@ou.edu405-325-5708
Mark YearyDirector, Defense, Security and Intelligence Programsyeary@ou.edu405-325-4748
NameTitleE-mailTelephone
Danny FelandFacilities Managerdfeland@ou.edu405-325-5464
Jo Ann MehlAsst. to the Executive Director, Office Managerjmehl@ou.edu405-325-3257
Robert PalmerAssociate Vice President for Research and Partnerships, Executive Director, Advanced Radar Research Centerrpalmer@ou.edu405-325-6319
NameTitleE-mailTelephone
Joyce BurchDirectorjburch@ou.edu405-325-2206
NameTitleE-mailTelephone
Amber MurrayManagerial Associateamurray@ou.edu405-325-5388
Carol-Ann CramerAdministrative Support Specialistccramer@ou.edu405-325-4158
David EbertAssociate Vice President for Research and Partnerships,
Director, Data Institute for Societal Challenges (DISC)
ebert@ou.edu405-325-4275
Yessenia TorresManaging Directorjimeney2@ou.edu405-325-4252
VacantResearch Associate 
NameTitleE-mailTelephone
Ross BuchananPost-Doctoral Research Associateross.buchanan@ou.edu405-325-1720
Deven CarlsonAssociate Director for Education, Associate Professor, Political Sciencedecarlson@ou.edu405-325-1720
Nina CarlsonDeputy Director for Operations and Research Practitionerninacarlson@ou.edu405-325-6390
Andrew FoxResearch Scientist Iasfox@ou.edu405-325-3957
Kuhika GuptaAssociate Director for Energy and Nuclear Projects, Research Scientist IIkuhikagupta@ou.edu405-325-6430
Matthew HendersonDeputy Director for Research Computing and Designmhenderson@ou.edu405-325-1720
Rhonda HillExecutive Coordinator and Financial Specialistrhonda@ou.edu405-325-1720
Hank Jenkins-SmithCo-Director, IPPRA, George Lynn Cross Professor, Political Sciencehjsmith@ou.edu405-325-1720
Makenzie KrocakResearch Scientist Imjkrocak@ou.edu405-325-3957
Julie KrutzCoding Lab Managerjulie.krutz@ou.edu405-325-5894
K.K. “Muralee” MuraleetharanAssociate Director of Infrastructure & Engineering, David Ross Boyd and Presidential Professor of Civil Engineering and Environmental Science, Kimmell-Bernard Chair in Engineeringmuralee@ou.edu405-325-4247
Samuel PriceProject Specialist IIsprice@ou.edu405-325-1170
Joe RipbergerDeputy Director for Research, Associate Professor, Political Sciencejtr@ou.edu405-325-1720
Carol SilvaCo-Director, IPPRA, Edith Kinney Gaylord Presidential Professor, Political Scienceclsilva@ou.edu405-325-1720
NameTitleE-mailTelephone
Tim FilleyDirectorfilley@ou.edu405-325-
Victor MaqqueOperations Managervmaqque@ou.edu574-252-1453
NameTitleE-mailTelephone
Mark DavidKAEFS Site Managermd@ou.edu405-215-1759
NameTitleE-mailTelephone
Catie CombesAdministrative Coordinator to the Executive Directorccombes@ou.edu405-325-7843
Andrew ReaderExecutive Directorareader@ou.edu405-325-8052
NameTitleE-mailTelephone
Deborah BergmanProposal Development Specialistdebbieb@ou.edu405-325-6054
Brandon BonkTechnology Specialistbbonk@ou.edu405-325-9222
Susan CatesSponsored Programs Coordinatorsrcates@ou.edu405-325-4450
Cindy ClarkAssistant Director of Research Information Servicescgclark@ou.edu405-325-3714
Stacy ConatserSponsored Programs Coordinatorsconatser@ou.edu405-325-9029
Lisa DeBoltAdministrative Assistantldebolt@ou.edu405-325-3901
Leslie FlennikenAssociate Director, Award Administrationlflenniken@ou.edu405-325-7969
Melissa FosterSponsored Programs Coordinatormfoster@ou.edu405-325-3932
Joanna HallProposal Development Specialist
joanna@ou.edu405-325-2244
Kaylea JamesonProposal Development Specialistkayleaporter@ou.edu405-325-6131
Joseph JohnsonSponsored Programs Coordinatorjoej@ou.edu405-325-5246
Wendy KentProposal Development Specialistwmkent@ou.edu405-325-9368
Shane MartinezAdministrative Support Specialistshane.martinez@ou.edu405-325-4757
Shellie MathewsAdministrative Assistantsmathews@ou.edu405-325-3902
Cathi ParkerSponsored Programs Coordinatorclparker@ou.edu405-325-4808
Gayle ParkerSponsored Programs Coordinatorgparker@ou.edu405-325-6061
Bruce PoteetProposal Development Specialistbpoteet@ou.edu405-325-3903
Michael PurcellAssociate Vice President for Research and Partnerships and Executive Director, Office of Research Servicesmp@ou.edu405-325-1646
Amy Shilling MoakleyResearch Information Services Coordinatoramymoakley@ou.edu405-325-6255
Fran StephensDirector, Pre-Award Servicesfran@ou.edu405-325-3904
James SummersData Managerjsummers@ou.edu405-325-2380
Bonnie VanWinkleProposal Development Specialistbvanwinkle@ou.edu405-325-6140
Nina Wojtalewicz Limited Submission Associateninaw@ou.edu405-325-5868
NameTitleE-mailTelephone
Chris CorbettDirector, IPchriscorbett@ou.edu405-271-7725 x 4
John HanakChief Innovation and Corporate Officer, Executive Directorjhanak@ou.edu405-325-5671
Dawn KentAdministrative Coordinatordawn.m.kent-1@ou.edu405-325-3800
Gina McMillenDirector, HSCgina-mcmillen@ouhsc.edu405-271-7725 x 1
Andrew PollockManaging Directorarpollock@ou.edu405-325-0064
Regina McNabbTechnology Transfer Administratorrmcnabb@ou.edu405-325-3810
Stephanie MuddBudget Directorsmudd@ou.edu405-325-4488
Meredith WilkersonLicensing Associatemeredith-wilkerson@ouhsc.edu405-271-7725 x 2
NameTitleE-mailTelephone
Mandy CrockettAdministrative Coordinator mcrockett@ou.edu405-325-2126
Lt Gen Gene Kirkland (USAF, Ret.)Executive Directorgene.kirkland@ou.edu405-325-3806
Lt Gen Don Wetekam (USAF, Ret.)Chief Strategistdonald.j.wetekam-1@ou.edu405-325-3806
Cliff WojtalewiczOperations Managercliffw@ou.edu405-325-3806
NameTitleE-mailTelephone
Josh HardyPublic Safety Officerjoshua.j.hardy-1@ou.edu405-325-9600
Jacqui Middleton
Storeroom Operator
jmiddleton@ou.edu405-325-6628
Dora RappSRTC Facility & Store Managerdrapp@ou.edu405-325-3699
Jeff ShawPublic Safety Officerjeffrey.s.scott@ou.edu405-325-9600