Skip Navigation
ou alert

There is no campus alert at this time

We Are the Champions

Sooners take home the Big 12 Championship for the 10th time! Next stop, playing Auburn in the Sugar Bowl!

Bedlam Victory Secures OU's Big 12 Title

Cast Your Vote

Baker Mayfield and Dede Westbrook are finalists for the 2016 Heisman Trophy. Check out their bios and cast your vote!

Baker and Dede Finalists for National Award