Skip Navigation

People

Skip Side Navigation

People

Faculty

Ken Petersen

Ken Petersen

Professor of Marketing and Supply Chain Management
Director, Marketing and Supply Chain Management
Helen Robson Walton Chair in Marketing Strategy

Department: Marketing and Supply Chain Management
Program Area: Supply Chain Management, procurement, innovation and new product development, buyer-supplier collaboration and sustainable supply chain management
Office: Adams Hall Room 2
Phone: (405) 325-2792
E-mail: petersen@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Ronald

Ronald Davidson

Instructor of Supply Chain Management,
Director, Supply Chain Management
Executive Director for the Center for Business of Healthcare

Department: Marketing and Supply Chain Management
Program Area: Supply Chain Management
Office: Adams Hall Room 7B
Phone: (405) 325-3561
E-mail: rondavidson@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Natasha Bennett

Natasha Bennett

Instructor of Marketing and Supply Chain Management

Department:Marketing and Supply Chain Management
Office: Adams Hall Room 1F
Phone: (405) 325-3561
E-mail:  
natashab@ou.edu
View Bio Page

 

Sherad Cravens

Sherad Cravens

Instructor of Marketing and Supply Chain Management

Department:Marketing and Supply Chain Management
Office: Adams Hall Room 1F
Phone: (405) 325-3561
E-mail: 
 slcravens@ou.edu
View Bio Page

 

Sam Greco

Sam Greco

Instructor of Marketing and Supply Chain Management

Department: Marketing and Supply Chain Management
Office: Adams Hall 9B
Phone:(405) 325-3561
E-mail: SGreco-1@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Charles Ingene

Charles Ingene

Professor of Marketing and Supply Chain Management
Robin Siegfried Centennial Chair 

Department: Marketing and Supply Chain Management
Program Area: Distribution Channels, Supply Chain Management, Franchising, Pricing, Retailing, Competition, Economics of Externalities, Economics of Migration
Office: Adams Hall Room 3
Phone: (405) 325-3561
E-mail: caingene@ou.edu
View Bio Page

JACK J. KASULIS

Jack J. Kasulis

Ruby K. Powell Professor of Marketing

Department: Marketing and Supply Chain Management
Program Area: Retailing, Distribution, Consumer Behavior
Office: Adams Hall Room 1P
Phone: (405) 325-5916
E-mail: jkasulis@ou.edu
View Bio Page


Elizabeth Kissick

Instructor

Department: Marketing and Supply Chain Management
Phone: (405) 325-3561
E-mail: ekissick@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Krish

Krish Muralidhar

Professor of Marketing and Supply Chain Management

Department: Marketing and Supply Chain Management
Program Area: Data Privacy, Quantitative Methods, Operations Research, Statistical Methods, Simulation
Office: Adam Hall Room 10
Phone: (405) 325-3561
E-mail:  krishm@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Pravin Nath

Pravin Nath

Assistant Professor of Marketing

Department: Marketing and Supply Chain Management
Program Area: Marketing Strategy, Marketing Organization, Chief Marketing Officers, Top Management Teams, International Marketing, Branding, Communication
Office: Adams Hall Room 1D
Phone: (405) 325-1145
E-mail: pravin.nath@ou.edu
View Bio Page

JEFFREY B. SCHMIDT

Jeffrey B. Schmidt

Associate Professor of Marketing

Department: Marketing and Supply Chain Management
Program Area: New Product Performance, New Product Development, Marketing Strategy
Office:
Adams Hall Room 1K
Phone: (405) 325-3561
E-mail: jbs@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Derik Steyn

Derik Steyn

Lecturer of Marketing

Department: Marketing and Supply Chain Management
Program Area: Relationship Marketing, Services Marketing
Office: Adams Hall Room 1E
Phone: (405) 325-3561
E-mail:  dsteyn@ou.edu
View Bio Page

 

Qiong

Qiong Wang

Associate Professor of Marketing

Department: Marketing and Supply Chain Management
Program Area: Business-to-Business Exchanges, Marketing Strategy, Supply Chain Disruption Resolutions
Office: Adams Hall Room 1K
Phone: (405) 325-3561
E-mail: qiongwang@ou.edu
View Bio Page

Staff

Janet

Janet Hailey

Staff Assistant

Department: Marketing and Supply Chain Management
Area of Expertise: Financial Accounting and Organizational, Communication and Project Management Skills
Office: Adams Hall Room 1
Phone: (405) 325-3561
E-mail: jhailey@ou.edu
View Bio Page