Skip Navigation

Contact Us

Oklahoma Memorial Union, The University of Oklahoma website wordmark
Skip Side Navigation

The Union Administrative Office is open Monday-Friday from 8 a.m.-5 p.m. Please call the main office number listed below to reach any union staff member. Event reservations, catering orders and general questions about the building can also be directed to union@ou.edu.

Oklahoma Memorial Union

900 Asp Ave, Ste. 428 | Norman, OK 73019 | Phone: (405) 325-2121 | Fax: (405) 325-7721


Union Staff


NameTitleEmail
LAURA TONTZDirector, Oklahoma Memorial Union
ltontz@ou.edu
KIM STANDEFERAdministrative Assistantkstandefer@ou.edu
CAROLYN CARTERReservations Specialistcbcarter@ou.edu
ROB FAIRBANKS Meacham Projectionist/Techsaveferris@ou.edu
BUD ILLE Maintenance Supervisorille@ou.edu
STEVEN KAPPENUPB Graduate Assistantstevenkappen@ou.edu
NICOLE KUSNIERZUnion Programming Coordinatornicolekusnierz@ou.edu
JUSTIN MULLINSA/V Technicianjmullins@ou.edu
MATT NASH Assistant Directormattnash@ou.edu
SHERRY PAXTON Reservations & Catering Coordinatorspaxton@ou.edu
CINDY SMITH Reservations Specialistcsmith@ou.edu
STEVE WILLINGHAM Facilities Managerswillingham@ou.edu
JESSICA WILSONStaff Accountantjessica_wilson@ou.edu

Subscribe to our Mailing List for Special Promotions

* indicates required