Skip Navigation

Faculty Affairs

Skip Side Navigation

Office of Faculty Affairs

The OU-TU School of Community Medicine (SCM) is part of the University of Oklahoma College of Medicine (COM) under the University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center (OUHSC).  In conjunction with the COM and OUHSC, the SCM Office of Faculty Affairs and Development oversees, coordinates, and implements practices to enhance the professional development of our faculty.

On this Site:

Activity Insight Log In

Warning: Internet Explorer is not supported for Activity Insight use.  Recommended browsers are Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox, and Apple Safari.

Links to Other Resources: