Skip Navigation
Jeannine Rainbolt College of EducationOU homepageCollege of Education homepage

College of Education Staff

Jamie Aldridge

Jamie Aldridge

Certification and Field Experience Officer
Collings Hall 114
(405) 325-2108
jaldridge@ou.edu

Julie Comer

Julie Comer

Administrative Assistant to Dean Garn
Education Dean's Office
Collings 100
(405) 325-1082
jcomer@ou.edu

Barbi DeLong

Barbi DeLong

Director of Special Projects
Collings 150W
(405) 325-2357
bdelong@ou.edu

Katy Gibbs

Katy Gibbs

Database Manager
Collings 321A
(405) 325-1136
klgibbs@ou.edu

Susan Greer

Susan Greer photo

Director of Alumni Outreach
Collings 138-B
(405) 325-7817
susangreer@ou.edu   

Mike Jenkins

Krystal Golding

Graduate Programs Support Specialist
Collings 150 East
(405) 325-4525
mjenkins@ou.edu

Chandler Lindsey

Collings Hall

Assistant to the Chair
Department of Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
Collings 227
(405) 325-4202
chandlerlindsey@ou.edu

Tammy Miller

Gina Powell

Staff Assistant III
Undergraduate Advising
Collings 137
(405) 325-2238
tmiller@ou.edu

Gina Powell

Gina Powell

Staff Assistant III
Education Dean's Office
Collings 227
(405) 325-2644
ginapowell@ou.edu

Trudy Rhodes

Trudy Rhodes

Assistant to the Chair
Instructional Leadership and Academic Curricululm
Collings 114
405-325-1525
tbrhodes@ou.edu

Ashton Sears

Ashton Sears

IT Specialist I
Collings 238
(405) 325-1262
ashton.d.sears-1@ou.edu

Lynn Thomas

Collings Hall

Undergraduate Academic Adviser
Collings 137
(405) 325-2238

Aimee Yousey

Wendy Walker

Assistant to the Chair
Educational Psychology
Collings 321
(405) 325-5975
ayousey@ou.edu

Anne Beck

Julie Comer

Education Technology Specialist
Collings 138A
(405) 325-1266
abeck@ou.edu

Sherry Cox

Sherry Cox

Assistant Dean for
Undergraduate Advising
Collings 137
(405) 325-2238
scox@ou.edu

Scott Davis

Collings Hall photo

IT Support Technician III
Collings 240
(405) 325-6854
scottdavis@ou.edu

Krystal Golding-Ross

Krystal Golding

Organizational Development and Analytics Coordinator
Collings 236
(405) 325-6220
krystalg@ou.edu

Austin Henson

Austin Henson

Staff Assistant, Undergraduate Advising
Collings 137
(405) 325-2238
Austin.C.Henson-1@ou.edu

Philip Johnson

Philip Johnson Headshot

Senior Undergraduate Academic Adviser for Elementary and Special Education
Collings 137
(405) 325-2238
pjohnson77@ou.edu

Ron McCarty

Ron McCarty

Director of Technology
Collings 238
(405) 325-3610
rmccarty@ou.edu

Brittain Porter

Wendy Walker

IT Support Technician II
Collings 240
(405) 325-5969
brittain.porter@ou.edu

Emily Reed

Emily Mapes

Director of Development
Collings 100
(405) 325-1976
emilymapes@ou.edu

Melanie Schneider

Melanie Schneider

Director of Communications
Collings 100
(405) 325-4844
mschneider@ou.edu

Anna Steele

Anna Steele

Senior Graduate Programs Support Specialist
Collings 150E
(405) 325-4525
anna.steele@ou.edu

 

Wendy Walker

Wendy Walker

Undergraduate Academic Adviser for World Language Ed. & Study Abroad coordinator
Collings 137
(405) 325-2238
wmwalker@ou.edu