Skip Navigation

Staff

People

Director

David Ebert

David Ebert

Associate Vice President for Research and Partnerships
Director, Data Institute for Societal Challenges (DISC)
Gallogly Chair in Engineering
Professor, ECE and Computer Science

Telephone: 405-325-4275
Email: ebert@ou.edu

 Bio

Senior Associate Director

Erin Maher

Erin Maher

Associate Professor
Department of Sociology

Telephone: 405-325-4158
Email: erin.maher@ou.edu

 Bio

Associate Directors

Faculty Fellows

Jeong-Nam Kim

Jeong-Nam Kim

Professor
Gaylord College of Journalism and Mass Communication

Telephone: 405-325-8150
Email: stops@layinformatics.org

 Bio

Caroline T. Schroeder

Caroline T. Schroeder

Professor
Classics and Letters
 

Email: ctschroeder@ou.edu

 Bio

Chongle Pan

Chongle Pan

Associate Professor
Computer Science and Microbiology

Telephone: 405-325-2972
Email: cpan@ou.edu

 Bio

Yifu Li

Yifu Li

Assistant Professor
Industrial Engineering, Data Science and Analytics Institute

Telephone: 405-325-3721
Email: liyifu@ou.edu

 Bio

Staff

Yessenia Torres

Yessenia Torres

Managing Director

Telephone: 405-325-4158
Email: Jimeney2@ou.edu

Laurie Hurley

Laurie Hurley

Administrative Coordinator

Telephone: 405-325-4158
Email: laurie.hurley@ou.edu

Carol-Ann Cramer

Carol-Ann Cramer

Administrative Support Specialist

Telephone: 405-325-4158
Email: ccramer@ou.edu

Research Associates

Gopichandh Danala

Dr. Gopichandh Danala

Telephone: 405-325-4158
Email: danala@ou.edu

Graduate Research Assistants

Mehreen Habib

Telephone: 405-325-4158
Email: Mehreen.Habib-1@ou.edu

Jacob Sturges

Telephone: 405-325-4158
Email: Jacob.E.Sturges-1@ou.edu

Aseel Basheer

Telephone: 405-325-4158
Email: asbasheer@ou.edu

Jessica Shaw

Telephone: 405-325-4158
Email: shaw.jessica1999@ou.edu

Catherine Donner

Telephone: 405-325-4158
Email: Catherine.G.Donner-1@ou.edu

Gnaneswar Kolla

Telephone: 405-325-4158
Email: kolla.gnaneswar@ou.edu

Undergraduate Research Assistants

Jack Wagner

Telephone: 405-325-4158
Email: jwagner19@ou.edu

Parker Fikes

Telephone: 405-325-4158
Email: parkerfikes@ou.edu

Mohamed Abdelnaby

Telephone: 405-325-4158
Email: mohamedabdelnaby@ou.edu

Nondumiso Mndzebele

Telephone: 405-325-4158
Email: Nondumiso.C.Mndzebele-1@ou.edu