Skip Navigation

Graduate Students

Skip Side Navigation

Graduate Students


Ethan Augustine

Ethan.E.Augustine-1@ou.edu

 

 


Michael Ballif

Michael.S.Ballif-1@ou.edu


Winn Carroll

wcarroll@ou.edu

 

Alexandria Gough

James Gregory
jgregory9@ou.edu

Alexandria Gough

Matthew Hill  
hillmap@ou.edu


Lauren Hughes

Lauren.K.Hughes@ou.edu


Cynthia Ingham

Cynthia.J.Ingham-1@ou.edu


Stevie Jackson

sjackson393@ou.edu

Eddie Chet Horn

Jacob Jeffery 
jacob.jeffery@ou.edu

Barbara Bilek

Bryce Jones              
brycejones@ou.edu

 

 


Kaylee Maxey

kayleemaxee@ou.edu


Kaitlyn Morrison-Henson

kaitlyn.n.morrison@ou.edu


Alex Steele

alex.steele56@ou.edu

 


Justin Stuart

jwstuart@ou.edu


Rachel Tucker

Rachel.K.Tucker-1@ou.edu

Thayme Watson  
Thayme.H.Watson@ou.edu

Natalie Wilkinson 
nrw@ou.edu


Sawyer Young

sawyer.n.young@ou.edu

In Memoriam

Adam Eastman

Adam Eastman - 1974-2017
Adam Eastman left the University of Oklahoma for a one-year position, which later became a permanent position, at Utah Valley University. After a valiant battle with cancer, Adam died on March 31, 2017.