Skip Navigation

Graduate Students

Skip Side Navigation

Graduate Students


                                        Ethan Augustine

                                        Ethan.E.Augustine-1@ou.edu

 

 


Michael Ballif

Michael.S.Ballif-1@ou.edu


Winn Carroll

wcarroll@ou.edu

 


Allison Draheim

Allison.A.Draheim-1@ou.edu

 


Ben Folger

folgeb@ou.edu

 

James Gregory
jgregory9@ou.edu

Matthew Hill  
hillmap@ou.edu


Lauren Hughes

Lauren.K.Hughes@ou.edu


                                        Cynthia Ingham

                                        Cynthia.J.Ingham-1@ou.edu


Stevie Jackson

sjackson393@ou.edu

Eddie Chet Horn

Jacob Jeffery 
jacob.jeffery@ou.edu

Charlotte Krause-Stutz 
charlotte.r.stutz-1@ou.edu


Kaylee Maxey

kayleemaxee@ou.edu


Kaitlyn Morrison-Henson

kaitlyn.n.morrison@ou.edu


Michael Powell

Michael.S.Powell-1@ou.edu


Jonah Roberson

Jonah.G.Roberson-1@ou.edu


Justin Stuart

jwstuart@ou.edu

Brendan Thomas 
Brendan.Thomas-1@ou.edu


Rachel Tucker

Rachel.K.Tucker-1@ou.edu

Thayme Watson  
Thayme.H.Watson@ou.edu

Natalie Wilkinson 
nrw@ou.edu


Christopher Wilson

christopher.d.wilson@ou.edu


Michael Yebisu

Michael.T.Yebisu-1@ou.edu


                                       Sawyer Young

                                       sawyer.n.young@ou.edu

In Memoriam

Adam Eastman

Adam Eastman - 1974-2017
Adam Eastman left the University of Oklahoma for a one-year position, which later became a permanent position, at Utah Valley University. After a valiant battle with cancer, Adam died on March 31, 2017.