Skip Navigation

Graduate Students

Skip Side Navigation

Graduate Students


Ethan Augustine

Ethan.E.Augustine-1@ou.edu

 

 


Winn Carroll

wcarroll@ou.edu

 


Caleb Farris

 caleb.farris@ou.edu


Lindsay Fischer

Lindsay.F.Fischer-1@ou.edu

Alexandria Gough

James Gregory
jgregory9@ou.edu


Alejandra Herrera

Alejandra.M.Herrera-1@ou.edu

Alexandria Gough

Matthew Hill  
hillmap@ou.edu


Lauren Hughes

Lauren.K.Hughes@ou.edu


Cynthia Ingham

Cynthia.J.Ingham-1@ou.edu

Eddie Chet Horn

Jacob Jeffery 
jacob.jeffery@ou.edu

Barbara Bilek

Bryce Jones              
brycejones@ou.edu

 

 


Lydia Perez  

  Lyida.A.Perez-1@ou.edu


Alex Steele

alex.steele56@ou.edu

 


Justin Stuart

jwstuart@ou.edu


Elizabeth Thomas

Elizabeth.S.Thomas-1@ou.edu


Rachel Tucker

Rachel.K.Tucker-1@ou.edu

Thayme Watson  
Thayme.H.Watson@ou.edu


Sawyer Young

sawyer.n.young@ou.edu