Skip Navigation

Staff

Skip Side Navigation

Admissions & Recruitment Staff

If you or your family have questions, we're happy to help! We encourage you to contact your admissions counselor or the contact within the office you wish to speak to. You may also call 405-325-2151 or email admissions@ou.edu if you have general questions for the Office of Admissions & Recruitment.

Office of Admissions & Recruitment (OAR)

Jeff Blahnik

Senior Associate Vice President
Division of Enrollment Management

Executive Director
Office of Admissions & Recruitment

jblahnik@ou.edu405-325-8481
Ann SeelyExecutive Assistantaseely@ou.edu405-325-8481

Operations & Finance

LeeAnn BurnsDirector of Academic Advancementvictery@ou.edu405-325-1290
Dana TraylorPayroll & Budgetsdtraylor@ou.edu405-325-0192
Megan HagarAssociate Director of Admissions Operationsmhagar@ou.edu405-325-2151

Oklahoma Recruitment & Campus Experience

Morgan BrammerDirectormbrammer@ou.edu405-325-2151
Tristen BlackAssociate Director tristenb@ou.edu918-660-3800
Marissa HendersonAssociate Directorm.henderson@ou.edu405-325-2151
Hannah RiegerAssistant Directorhrieger@ou.edu405-325-2151
Jenna WoodwardAssistant Directorjwoodward@ou.edu405-325-2151
Artemio Castillon Admissions Counseloracastillon@ou.edu405-325-2151
Sam KiehlAdmissions Counselorsamkiehl@ou.edu918-660-3800
Chloe LambethAdmissions Counselorchloelambeth@ou.edu405-325-2151
Jill ManningAdmissions Counselorjillis@ou.edu405-325-2151
Molly PattisonAdmissions Counselormolly.pattison@ou.edu405-325-2151
Vivian TysonAdmissions Counselor vivij@ou.edu918-660-3800
Joel WilsonAdmissions Counselorjoel@ou.edu405-325-2151
Lori KemmetHonors College Recruitment Coordinatorlkemmet@ou.edu405-325-1617
Crystal AryEvents Coordinatorcrystalary@ou.edu405-325-2151
Elayne VaughnEvents CoordinatorTBDTBD
Katie RogersTour Coordinatorkrogers@ou.edu405-325-2151
Lou ThomasAdministrative Assistantlthomas@ou.edu405-325-1290
Barbara BurtonAdministrative Assistantbburton@ou.edu918-660-3800
Hope LewisStaff Assistanthlewis@ou.edu405-325-2151
Tours & Events tour@ou.edu405-325-2151

Diversity Enrichment Programs (DEP)

Dorion BillupsDirectordorion@ou.edu405-325-2151
Alejandro Chacon Admissions Counselor
TBDTBD
Briana JonesAdmissions Counselorbjones@ou.edu405-325-2151
Gracie RamirezAdmissions Counselorgramirez@ou.edu405-325-5711
Jared WahkinneyAdmissions Counselorjjwahkinney@ou.edu405-325-2151
DEP Interns  405-325-5384
405-325-3742

National Recruitment

Kimberly WestDirectorkrutland@ou.edu214-649-6072
C. Don BradleyNational Diversity
Admissions Counselor
dcdon@ou.edu281-746-2064
London BulgarelliAdmissions Counselorlondonb@ou.edu720-517-6091
Ashriel DunhamAdmissions Counseloradunham@ou.edu832-691-0173
Hannah HarrellAdmissions Counselorhannahharrell@ou.edu737-247-9833
Scott HillmanAdmissions Counselorscott.hillman@ou.edu312-259-9420
Amanda MarshAdmissions Counselorbaker@ou.edu858-230-4070
Taylor PetersenAdmissions Counselortpetersen@ou.edu214-686-8071
Lauren QuinnAdmissions Counselorlquinn@ou.edu214-949-0271
Jalyn RobersonAdmissions Counselorjrob@ou.edu214-354-1443
Christie SmealAdmissions Counselorcsmeal@ou.edu816-730-0285

International Recruitment & UWC Admissions & Recruitment

Craig HayesDirectorrchayes@ou.edu405-325-2151
Vianne HinsdaleAssociate Directorvhinsdale@ou.edu405-325-3787
Heather ArnettInternational Counselorheather.d.arnett@ou.edu405-325-3985
Amina BenalioulhajInternational Counseloramina@ou.edu405-325-2632
Neira KadicAdmissions Counselor,
UWC Scholars Program
neira.kadic@ou.edu405-325-2151
Esmeralda HidimbwashaGraduate Assistant,
UWC Scholars Program
hidimbwasha@ou.edu405-325-3990

Transfer Admissions & Recruitment

Courtnay ThomasAssistant Directorcourtnay@ou.edu
Calyn BoydAdmissions Counselor
TBD
Amy SmallwoodAdmissions Counseloramysmallwood@ou.edu
Theresa RichardsonAdmissions Counselortrichardson@ou.edu
Allie PhamAdmissions Counseloralliepham@ou.edu

Honors College Recruitment

Lori KemmetHonors College Recruitment Coordinatorlkemmet@ou.edu405-325-1617

National Merit

Hannah RiegerAssistant Directorhrieger@ou.edu405-325-1290

Jacobson Hall Front Desk

Hope LewisStaff Assistanthlewis@ou.edu405-325-2151

Concurrent Enrollment

Haley LeeConcurrent Enrollment Coordinatorhaleycowan@ou.edu

Marketing & Communications

Danielle Dunn
Directordanielledunn@ou.edu
Tiffany HaendelAssociate Directortiffany.haendel@ou.edu
Bryce KunkelAssistant Directorbryce.kunkel@ou.edu
Chelsey KraftSenior Marketing & Communications Writerchelseykraft@ou.edu
Kelby WilkersonSenior Email & Web Specialistkelby@ou.edu
Andie BeeneCommunications Coordinatorabeene@ou.edu
Paul HoangCommunications Coordinatorpaul.hoang@ou.edu
Matt WilsonContent Media Managermattwilson@ou.edu
Kathryn WiyningerGraphic Designerkwiyninger@ou.edu
Asmita BaruahComm Center Graduate Assistantasmita.baruah-1@ou.edu
Joseph BrowningOffice Managerjosephbrowning24@ou.edu

Holistic Admissions

Bill WinslowAssistant Directorwpwinslow@ou.edu
LaSondra EppersonHolistic Admissions Counseloradmissions@ou.edu
Sarah ShipmanHolistic Admissions Counseloradmissions@ou.edu
Rhonda WoodHolistic Admissions Counseloradmissions@ou.edu